Friends, second marriages really make people happy One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Rahul Baruah who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Single Male from Kolkata for Marriage



Vilas Khairnar
Age: 32 Years


Sujit Anand
Age: 35 Years


Rohit Singh
Age: 26 Years

Member Profile Description of Rahul Baruah, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000007503]


Total Photos of Rahul : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
Hi ALl,

This is Rahul, Basically I am Bangalore and staying Kolkata due to my work. I am alone and looking for a good company. I am fun loving, work Hard and Party hard person and looking for the same.

Please msg me or call me... to know more about me.



Username rahulbaruah128
User first name Rahul
User last name Baruah
Gender Male
Birthday 01.02.1981
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Marital status Single
City Kolkata
States/Province West Bengal
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP ###
Children None
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Average
Height 5'8" (173cm)
Weight 165 lbs (75kg)
Hair color Brown
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Hindu
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Playing Guitar , Watching Movies, long drive at midnight
Interests Animals/Pets, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Cycling, Food and Wine, Martial Arts, Movies / Cinema, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Sports (Watching), Travel / Sightseeing, Water Sports
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi
Job IT Head
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 or more
Seeking smoking Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 631
Popularity 4.16
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Aishchakraborty Chakraborty Female 26 11.07.2016, 01:14:08
Poornima Rathore Female 27 05.06.2016, 21:39:37
Maryuu Abssssssss Female 23 25.04.2016, 17:33:27