One cannot think of third marriage so easily in life after second marriage, so if you are finding you life partner again for second marriage then due care must be taken while searching a spouse for second marriage. Because if you did not find a good partner second time and there are no more chances left in life. So search your second marriage partner carefully taking your own time. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Minakshi Savai who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Female from Ahamednagar for Marriage

Age: 48 Years

Kiran Kumari
Age: 40 Years

Radharni Koka
Age: 41 Years

Member Profile Description of Minakshi Savai, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000000757]

Total Photos of Minakshi : 2
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
Loveing carering responsible trustble

Username minakshi
User first name Minakshi
User last name Savai
Gender Female
Birthday 31.12.1979
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
City Ahamednagar
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 0241
Children 1
Profile Created By Self, Friend/Close Relative
Body type Beautiful
Height 5'5" (166cm)
Weight 120 lbs (54kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Hobby cooking shoping trveling yoga
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Marathi
Job beautycain
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 or more
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Hindu
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 31 - 40
Seeking height 5'6" (168cm) - 6'6" (198cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 85 lbs (39kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 17720
Popularity 15.04
[Send message]  

Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Mukesh Agrawal Male 30 16.10.2023, 03:57:32
Nishant Shukla Male 40 11.09.2023, 15:25:29
Harjit Singh Male 47 06.09.2023, 10:09:10
Madhav Panchal Male 32 25.08.2023, 19:10:21
Shyam santhosh Kumar anaparthi Male 35 16.04.2023, 18:31:00
Durairaj Pilliyar Male 48 01.03.2023, 10:37:02
Hardik Male 45 20.02.2023, 14:48:09
Tejas Thite Male 37 24.01.2023, 09:36:49
Akash Sethi Male 39 28.10.2022, 23:36:01
Suri Nawan Male 38 08.10.2022, 01:54:53
Ankit Arvind Male 52 12.09.2022, 15:01:42
Krishnamanohar Male 39 30.08.2022, 13:03:46
Rm0456 Male 55 30.08.2022, 12:54:46
Honey Sri Male 25 03.08.2022, 14:25:13
R p Sharma Male 66 22.05.2022, 07:55:49
Pages : [1] 2 3 . . . 33 Next