Friendship is a boon - Good Friends are very rare in this world. In case of Second marriage, one must learn to be good friend first. One should be ready to live in a friendly manner with spouse and then only the second marriage can be successful. The mantra to live the marriage happily and to make it successful is to be good friend of your life partner. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Albert Joseph who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Widowed Male from Margao for Marriage



Sourav Ganguly
Age: 37 Years


Dinesh Mishra
Age: 54 Years


Sairaj Shetty
Age: 35 Years

Member Profile Description of Albert Joseph, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000007876]


Total Photos of Albert : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself -
i am of a liberal attitude, love life try to have a smiling face.. i love nature.drawing, painting, poetry riding my bike.. travel by trains. etc, whatever keeps my face smiley.. . and would like my partner to be compatible too..
Username sun61
User first name Albert
User last name Joseph
Gender Male
Birthday 08.04.1961
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Marital status Widowed
City Margao
States/Province Goa
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 403718
Children 1
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Average
Height 5'5" (166cm)
Weight 165 lbs (75kg)
Hair color Bald
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Other
Religion Christian
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby arts, tinkering, cooking, walking, music, biking...
Interests Animals/Pets, Arts / Crafts, Astrology / New Age, Cars / Motorcycles, Cooking, Cycling, DIY, Food and Wine, Gardening, Hiking / Camping, Nature, Outdoors, Reading
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Professional Course
Known languages English, Hindi, Urdu, South Indian
Job technician
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking hair color Gray
Seeking eyes color Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 47 - 55
Seeking height 5'0" (155cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 105 lbs (48kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 280
Popularity 1.34
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Afsaz Afsaz Female 28 28.03.2019, 16:55:17
Kamya Female 42 03.02.2019, 16:33:38
Mariam Usman Female 27 06.11.2018, 08:50:36