There must be a solid reason behind the separation of a couple. Yes it is true that the option of a second marriage is always open and it is very easy these days to get marriage again, but one should not go for it so early and try to fix and settle the first marriage. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Harmeet Kaur who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Female from New Delhi for Marriage



Charity222 Sary
Age: 32 Years


Tala Ahmed
Age: 40 Years


Tanju
Age: 40 Years

Member Profile Description of Harmeet Kaur, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000008095]


Total Photos of Harmeet : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
Well guys, I do not know this is the right place for me to search a partner for me because my expectations are little on the higher side. I am looking for a friend, partner and much more. I am searching a person who is honest and can understand a woman in all respects from morning through night. My man should be handsome in nature and from pocket also. So may be I shall find him here, lets see....


Username harmeet
User first name Harmeet
User last name Kaur
Gender Female
Birthday 05.03.1987
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
City New Delhi
States/Province Delhi
Country India
Children None
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Beautiful
Height 5'8" (173cm)
Weight 125 lbs (57kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Punjabi
Religion Sikh
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Learning
Interests Animals/Pets, Arts / Crafts, Astrology / New Age
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi, French
Job Own Business
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country Australia, Canada, India, Oman, South Africa, Sri Lanka, United Arab Emirates, United States
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Seeking children None, 1
Seeking hair color Black, Brown
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Hindu, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora
Seeking religion Hindu, Sikh
Seeking age 30 - 40
Seeking height 5'8" (173cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 130 lbs (59kg) - 165 lbs (75kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Online
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 15989
Popularity 41.35
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Vikram Singh Male 28 30.11.2021, 00:39:03
Mohammed Moiz Male 31 29.11.2021, 02:30:27
Kanai Goala Male 28 26.11.2021, 00:50:47
Aaron Gupta Male 33 25.11.2021, 10:23:37
Jitender Ranae Male 34 24.11.2021, 04:52:06
Kamal kumar Chaurasiya Male 31 17.11.2021, 20:28:20
Sameer Khan Male 37 17.11.2021, 19:35:38
Sai Charan Male 24 15.11.2021, 23:28:18
Lokesha Anand Male 35 04.11.2021, 01:57:57
Sneh Gupta Male 20 03.11.2021, 15:53:50
Amit Basak Male 36 01.11.2021, 00:32:12
Ravi Ravi Male 36 26.09.2021, 14:29:12
Ravinder Goel Male 56 26.09.2021, 12:31:43
Yograj Verma Male 26 24.09.2021, 22:42:52
Pages : [1] 2 3 . . . 81 Next