Think twice before finally going for second marriage because this decision should not be taken in hurry. Many lives are affected with your decision of second marriage particularly if you have children. Children are also affected a lot by second marriage. Try to remain like friends because friendship can do a lot in a marriage relationship. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Arul Selvi who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Female from Madurai for Marriage



Archna Yadav
Age: 34 Years


Rosey Eddy
Age: 40 Years


Life Bhupathiraju
Age: 33 Years

Member Profile Description of Arul Selvi, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000008205]


Total Photos of Arul : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself -
I am soft. hate lie. looking for lovable carrying partner for lifelong. working as a medical transcriptionist. had 2 year old female child with me. reading and hearing music are my hobbies.
Username arulselvi
User first name Arul
User last name Selvi
Gender Female
Birthday 04.09.1984
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
City Madurai
States/Province Tamil Nadu
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 625011
Children 1
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Slim
Height 5'2" (157cm)
Weight 145 lbs (66kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity South-Indian
Religion Christian
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby reading books
Interests Music - Alternative, Reading
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education High school
Known languages English, Tamil
Job Medical transcriptionist
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None, 1, 2
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Hindu
Seeking religion Hindu, Christian
Seeking age 32 - 40
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 4050
Popularity 8.18
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Karthik Male 36 21.11.2021, 22:33:55
Dhanapal Male 38 17.07.2021, 09:37:53
Vinay Vinish Male 23 11.07.2020, 20:49:52
Siva Subramanian Male 38 17.05.2020, 08:01:48
Raj Male 49 18.04.2020, 01:35:57
Swathy Sweety Female 33 25.12.2019, 04:31:44
Rajesh Appu Male 36 02.05.2019, 15:08:56
Ashok Babu Male 51 04.04.2019, 17:40:27
Ravikanth Asokan Male 39 16.03.2019, 20:39:26
Karthi Crazyy Male 30 03.01.2019, 10:00:49
Kartikeyan Karthik Male 41 17.11.2018, 20:50:46
Shravan Shreays Male 26 24.05.2018, 23:33:16
Ravi Jith Male 40 15.05.2018, 09:18:59
Anand Balaji Male 34 10.12.2017, 17:28:08
Shankarshankar Shankar Male 54 05.10.2017, 17:45:34
Pages : [1] 2 3 . . . 8 Next