If one needs to find spouse for second marriage, one should be interested in various matrimonial profiles to find out the perfect match for the wedding. Refer to matrimonial ads in various news papers, consult the marriage brokers and search the matrimonial profiles from the Second Marriage websites like this one. Searching the profiles online from matrimonial web sites is found to be the best option to get a good life partner but one should be very careful while searching life partner online and strictly follow security and safety tips as given here in this portal. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Ravi Mkumar who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Married(Muslim Religion Only) Male from Bangalore for Marriage



Suresh Gautam
Age: 37 Years


Vimal Chauhan
Age: 24 Years


Ahmed Abdul hadi
Age: 52 Years

Member Profile Description of Ravi Mkumar, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000008486]


Total Photos of Ravi : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself -
looking for good friendship..good understanding
give good companion for happy movements...
seeking for good and healthy and dedicated
good minded female for long term understanding
and relation ...
and should be indian cultured. matured minded
Username ravi_1979
User first name Ravi
User last name Mkumar
Gender Male
Birthday 14.02.1978
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Marital status Married(Muslim Religion Only)
City Bangalore
States/Province Karnataka
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 560011
Children 2
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Average
Height 5'7" (171cm)
Weight 135 lbs (61kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby reading, internet, cricket
Interests Animals/Pets, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Food and Wine
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Tamil, Telugu
Job software Engineer
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue
Seeking smoking Occasionally
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Hindu
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 18 - 45
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 254
Popularity 0.79
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Kamya Female 41 31.01.2019, 11:33:07