Think twice before finally going for second marriage because this decision should not be taken in hurry. Many lives are affected with your decision of second marriage particularly if you have children. Children are also affected a lot by second marriage. Try to remain like friends because friendship can do a lot in a marriage relationship. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Doctor Chandra who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Widowed Male from India for Marriage



Manish Narkar
Age: 28 Years


Arvind Kadaba
Age: 61 Years


Shahul Hameed
Age: 35 Years

Member Profile Description of Doctor Chandra, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000008488]


Total Photos of Doctor : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
I am a confident, ambitious,extrovert,and down to earth person.Believe strongly in religions and spirituality . I am not here to find a Miss perfect , but to find a perfect human being who is compatible to me .Everyone has some positive and some negative aspects of his and her personality .And blessed are those who accept to each other with the inherent differences .In order to make a decision as crucial as selecting a life partner , one has to know in details about the person . I ’ii my best to introduces myself in details . I have done B.Tech From IIT , M.Tech From DCE AND PH.D from STATE ., And worked with some U.K and USA BASED good M.N.Cs .Basically I am an Electronics Engineer having good industrial experiences , but few months back I joined a Technical university as a professor in ECE department .I never had any allergy to studies , I loved it and was always among the good students .As of now , I find my work interesting , creative and demanding as well at the same times . As far as my future is concerned . I visualize myself indulged in creative pursuits , be it a job or my own venture.
I believe in living each moment to its fullest and take each day as it comes .Well,I don’t mean that I lack focus or don’t plan , I sure do that , but I believe strongly in the Doctrine of KARMA as stated in the GEETA that one should keep on working and performing his duties and should leave the result in the hands of GOD. He knows exactly what is to be given , to whom and when it is to be given , So end of the day I should be happy with what I did to myself and to others.I hate to hate peoples ,and don’t believe in holding grudges against anyone .My attitude is FORGIVE and FORGET. To me life is Boomerang , and what goes around, comes around...so do well to others and be happy !!! I cherish relationship , believe in strong bonds , transparency , Honesty and sincerity, and as far as I am concerned I don’t let anything effect the relationship close to my heart .My ethics and values in life are dear to me I am I a social animal , love to spent time with my friends ! And family .My other hobbies are reading listen in music , travelling and religious pursuits . I like to go for long walks .I also enjoys doing Yoga, jogging and exercising .Things that me turn me on:A smiling kid(Kids are soooooooo sweet and innocent ) cooool, breeze rains , greenery , a melodious ### , shopping morning walk, a cup of coffee , pleasant surprises . Things that turn me off:Pollution, dust ,putting on weight , short tempered people, sitting idle . My friends say that I have a good sense of humor . I like to laugh and love to see smiling faces around me , If I can be of any help to anyone , I am glad . It gives me immense pleasure to do so .I guess that’s all about me .We are five brothers four are married living in NCR and are well settled ..



Username kashyap123
User first name Doctor
User last name Chandra
Gender Male
Birthday 01.10.1974
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Marital status Widowed
City India
States/Province Chandigarh
Country India
Children None
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Athletic
Height 5'6" (168cm)
Weight 155 lbs (70kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Research,Music, badminton.Yoga.
Interests Astrology / New Age, Athletics, Cars / Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Music - New Age, Restaurants, Shopping, Yoga / Meditation
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Engineering
Known languages English, Hindi
Job Prof(Dr.)In Electronics and co
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Australia, Canada, India, United States
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya
Seeking religion Hindu, Sikh
Seeking age 30 - 45
Seeking height 5'2" (157cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 145 lbs (66kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 745
Popularity 3.78
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Afsaz Afsaz Female 28 08.04.2019, 01:49:57
Kamya Female 42 31.01.2019, 11:33:10
Mirabel Moses Female 62 20.06.2018, 18:36:47
Surya Male 32 07.07.2016, 02:18:12