Second Marriage is a great option when there is no other option left in married life and the first marriage breaks apart due to some reason. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Yuvraj Gill who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Single Male from Chandigarh for Marriage



Rajat Rakheja
Age: 32 Years


Hussainn
Age: 37 Years

Member Profile Description of Yuvraj Gill, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000008633]


Total Photos of Yuvraj : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
I am yuvraj singh gill from chandigarh, i need true lover. i am 25 year old only. my life as well as my oualification is cercern. I am job holder in pnb bank in delhi. if u know more about me then plz chat with me some time, thanx for see my profile , thank you very much.


Username yuvi_gill
User first name Yuvraj
User last name Gill
Gender Male
Birthday 30.09.1990
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Marital status Single
City Chandigarh
States/Province Chandigarh
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 160031
Children None
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Beautiful
Height 6'0" (183cm)
Weight 155 lbs (70kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Punjabi
Religion Sikh
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby nothing special
Interests Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cricket
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi
Job PNB bank
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India, Canada, United States, Australia
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced
Seeking children None, 1
Seeking hair color Black, Brown
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 25 - 45
Seeking height 4'6" (137cm) - 6'0" (183cm)
Seeking weight 90 lbs (41kg) - 205 lbs (93kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 959
Popularity 5.62
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Rishi Abilash Male 29 07.04.2017, 08:19:34
Jayshree Female 37 11.12.2016, 17:56:51
Shaifali Female 37 13.08.2016, 13:23:22
Amnaz Pam Female 45 10.08.2016, 12:40:49
Kusum Rani Female 43 29.07.2016, 15:41:11
alisha alisha Female 32 26.07.2016, 20:01:11
Nancy Paul Female 46 19.07.2016, 21:15:30
Arul Selvi Female 37 19.07.2016, 20:16:42