There must be a solid reason behind the separation of a couple. Yes it is true that the option of a second marriage is always open and it is very easy these days to get marriage again, but one should not go for it so early and try to fix and settle the first marriage. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Kingshuk Halder who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Divorced Male from Kolkata for Marriage



Imran Khan
Age: 24 Years


Kalpesh Shah
Age: 47 Years


Kathiravan
Age: 37 Years

Member Profile Description of Kingshuk Halder, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000008640]


Total Photos of Kingshuk : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
I am a Simple person..with honest ambitions in life...wish to enjoy life in my own way...to be more close to nature..have happiness and fun in simple incidents also...not a commerce person..fancy about ### is happening in the world of science and technology...like photography..camping..log fire...and good liquor in good company..
looking for similar liking as a spouse..she should have a soft nature and a beautiful heart..with a fair physique and looks.


Username kingshuk
User first name Kingshuk
User last name Halder
Gender Male
Birthday 16.02.1976
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Marital status Divorced
City Kolkata
States/Province West Bengal
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP ###
Children None
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Cuddly
Height 5'7" (171cm)
Weight 180 lbs (82kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Brahmin
Religion Hindu
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Music / Sports
Interests Animals/Pets, Arts / Crafts, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Cricket, Food and Wine, Gardening, Literature / History, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Music - Alternative, Music - Classical / Opera, Nature, Outdoors, Reading, Restaurants, Singing / Playing Instrument, Sports (Playing), Sports (Watching), Television / Radio, Tennis / Racket Sports, Travel / Sightseeing
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Bangali
Job Manager
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Humanist, Non-believer
Seeking age 28 - 36
Seeking height 5'0" (155cm) - 5'5" (166cm)
Seeking weight 110 lbs (50kg) - 140 lbs (63kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 1028
Popularity 3.48
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Magretjiwom Magretjiwo Female 37 16.05.2020, 21:24:45
Mahesh Dasari Male 52 11.07.2019, 11:10:46
Afsaz Afsaz Female 29 08.04.2019, 01:46:33
Kamya Female 43 30.01.2019, 16:33:56
Shaifali Female 38 13.08.2016, 13:23:22
Kusum Rani Female 44 29.07.2016, 15:39:41