Second Marriage is a great option when there is no other option left in married life and the first marriage breaks apart due to some reason. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Ami Dabs who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Single Male from New Delhi for Marriage



Chriss Kumar
Age: 35 Years


Bharat Chander
Age: 40 Years


Khurshid Alam
Age: 32 Years

Member Profile Description of Ami Dabs, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000008703]


Total Photos of Ami : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself -
Well I am not a single guy, I’m in the IT sector and now work on my own as an IT consultant. I’m very simple, caring, jolly matured guy, who loves to enjoy every moment of life and same I want from my buddy.

Who am I looking for? My best friend. Someone who believes in communication and respect. Integrity and honesty is very important to me. Mutual understanding and trust in a relationship helps sustain a relationship.

I’m looking for caring, loving and honest friend forever.
Username needonlyone
User first name Ami
User last name Dabs
Gender Male
Birthday 04.05.1971
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
Marital status Single
City New Delhi
States/Province Delhi
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 110070
Children None
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Athletic
Height 5'5" (166cm)
Weight 140 lbs (63kg)
Hair color Brown
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Singning, Cooking, travelling and cracking jokes
Interests Animals/Pets, Arts / Crafts, Astrology / New Age, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Cricket, Cycling, Dancing, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Gardening, Martial Arts
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Professional Course
Known languages English, Hindi
Job Self Employed
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Australia
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None, 1
Seeking hair color Blonde, Brown, Brunette
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 30 - 54
Seeking height 5'0" (155cm) - 5'8" (173cm)
Seeking weight 100 lbs (45kg) - 165 lbs (75kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 781
Popularity 4.75
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Afsaz Afsaz Female 28 08.07.2019, 21:36:00
Katie Hinggins Female 35 14.06.2019, 18:40:13
Anu Arora Female 38 06.06.2019, 00:28:19
Kamya Female 42 26.12.2018, 17:35:06
Mirabel Moses Female 62 19.06.2018, 18:44:28
Sana Female 39 22.09.2016, 23:20:02
Sujatha Naidu Female 50 23.08.2016, 07:31:46
Senaa Female 32 19.08.2016, 03:15:34
Kusum Rani Female 42 29.07.2016, 15:16:36