Second Marriage has become very common these days as compared to past years. People need to opt for second marriage in many cases such as in case of divorce, separation, death of spouse. Some time in case of spinster or late marriages people have to choose the life partner who is doing the marriage second time. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Shaifali who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Divorced Female from New Delhi for Marriage



Rikaa Dey
Age: 32 Years


Kat Tanya
Age: 55 Years


Rose
Age: 34 Years

Member Profile Description of Shaifali , Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000008871]


Total Photos of Shaifali : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
Hello - I am a simple and intelligent girl looking for a similar type of partner. Te person should be graduate atleast and must be honest and should be respecting women. If you feel that you are the correct candidate for me, then do contact me but please note if you are serious, then only contact me..


Username shaifali
User first name Shaifali
Gender Female
Birthday 18.02.1984
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Marital status Divorced
City New Delhi
States/Province Delhi
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 110001
Children None
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Average
Height 5'8" (173cm)
Weight 125 lbs (57kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Music & movies
Interests Animals/Pets, Arts / Crafts, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Cricket
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi
Job Beautician
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country Australia, Canada, India, Nepal, Oman, South Africa, Sri Lanka, United Arab Emirates, United States
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None, 1
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh
Seeking age 25 - 35
Seeking height 5'8" (173cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 130 lbs (59kg) - 155 lbs (70kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 17731
Popularity 44.19
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Vinay Rao Male 31 Yesterday, 00:43:41
Lokeshwar Chanotra Male 33 01.12.2021, 22:02:16
Tanmay Bhardwaj Male 27 28.11.2021, 00:46:46
Aaron Gupta Male 33 25.11.2021, 10:23:41
Jitender Ranae Male 34 25.11.2021, 02:49:52
Deepak Kumar Male 42 19.11.2021, 20:31:23
Sameer Khan Male 37 17.11.2021, 19:19:21
Kumar Vikki Male 62 16.11.2021, 23:48:58
Shuvo Das Male 29 15.11.2021, 12:55:22
Ashok Sharma Male 39 10.11.2021, 18:14:44
Kanai Goala Male 28 10.11.2021, 00:30:12
Amit Kumar Male 36 08.11.2021, 21:28:19
Amit Basak Male 36 01.11.2021, 00:31:40
Kamal kumar Chaurasiya Male 31 30.10.2021, 00:21:19
Pages : [1] 2 3 . . . 57 Next