Friendship is a boon - Good Friends are very rare in this world. In case of Second marriage, one must learn to be good friend first. One should be ready to live in a friendly manner with spouse and then only the second marriage can be successful. The mantra to live the marriage happily and to make it successful is to be good friend of your life partner. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Fariz Hussain who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Widowed Male from Colombo for Marriage



K.sivakumar
Age: 51 Years


Subhadip Sadhukhan
Age: 37 Years


Kumar Esan
Age: 39 Years

Member Profile Description of Fariz Hussain, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000009737]


Total Photos of Fariz : 2
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
I AM A DUAL CITIZEN,(SRILANKAN BORN INDIAN CITIZEN HUMORS,TAKE IT EASY TYPE. LOOKING FOR a like minded companion.I need a partner,who should be educated,humors,fun loving companion.should be health concision,bold,broad minded. should be romantic I love cooking and should be ready to taste my cooking. Need a Partner who fees happy with me in small things. even if not serious, try me Thank you


Username fariz
User first name Fariz
User last name Hussain
Gender Male
Birthday 18.09.1970
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo
Marital status Widowed
City Colombo
States/Province western
Country Sri Lanka
PIN Code/ ZIP 10
Children 1
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Athletic
Height 6'0" (183cm)
Weight 185 lbs (84kg)
Hair color Brown
Eyes color Black
Religion Muslim
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Never drink
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby WATCHING MOVIES,COOKING
Interests Cooking, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Movies / Cinema, Nature, Outdoors, Travel / Sightseeing
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Tamil
Job STORE SUPERVISOR / CAMP BOSS
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None, 1
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate
Seeking religion Muslim, Belief in God
Seeking age 32 - 48
Seeking height 5'3" (160cm) - 5'10" (178cm)
Seeking weight 135 lbs (61kg) - 155 lbs (70kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 614
Popularity 2.76
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Lindagreat Wardwood Female 42 15.06.2020, 20:08:47
Kamya Female 41 23.12.2018, 15:34:21