Second Marriage is no more shocking word these days, people are opting for second marriage now just like that. When a couple has even little differences, they start thinking of separation and marrying again with a new partner. However, this should not be the case one should try its best to maintain and retain this relation without thinking of a Second Shaadi till the last moment. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Prakash Tai who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Widowed Male from Bangalore for Marriage

Ashish 2112
Age: 44 Years

Seraj Seraj
Age: 34 Years

Abasaheb Dhepe
Age: 44 Years

Member Profile Description of Prakash Tai, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000009938]

Total Photos of Prakash : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
i am fine gonig person with moderate personality,staying at bangalore working in an pvt company as BDM. i have one brother settled at singapore, father passed away mother lives at her own house.

looking for fun lovable personality who think that she wants to live with love and carable in her life and really wants to start an new lovable world and life, i am here.

Username prakashtai1
User first name Prakash
User last name Tai
Gender Male
Birthday 28.04.1967
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
Marital status Widowed
City Bangalore
States/Province Karnataka
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 560001
Children None
Profile Created By Self
Body type Average
Height 5'6" (168cm)
Weight 130 lbs (59kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Hobby travelling,politics,old songs
Interests Animals/Pets, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Movies / Cinema, Outdoors, Politics
Education Engineering
Known languages English, Hindi, Tamil, South Indian
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking education High school, Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Hindu
Seeking religion Hindu, Other
Seeking age 40 - 48
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 5'6" (168cm)
Seeking weight 100 lbs (45kg) - 120 lbs (54kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 968
Popularity 3.94
[Send message]  

Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Jessica Vikas Female 33 05.05.2020, 17:23:48
Ashley Terry Female 30 08.02.2020, 20:25:18
Afsaz Afsaz Female 29 26.03.2019, 15:45:44
Mariam Usman Female 29 03.11.2018, 10:30:20
Madhvi Female 39 18.11.2017, 10:05:22
New Hopes Female 50 22.01.2017, 01:35:45
Priti Patel Female 52 14.01.2017, 15:36:45
Sathya kripa Krishnan Female 41 16.12.2016, 20:53:41
Wendy Raym Female 37 05.12.2016, 06:05:54