It is never too late in life, one can always start again by searching a new life partner again and going for second marriage if there is no other option left in life. One should not get disappointed if the first marriage is not successful due to any reason and couple gets separated. Then there is always an option of second marriage. Browse a second marriage website for Free like mysecondmarriage.com and search for a suitable Jeewanshathi or life partner to enjoy the life. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Tejas Chara who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Single Male from Bangalore for Marriage



Rohit Kochar
Age: 41 Years


Tushar Patil
Age: 41 Years


Loki Krishna
Age: 35 Years

Member Profile Description of Tejas Chara, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000009962]


Total Photos of Tejas : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself -
Iam am professionally well settled person working as Mangaer in reputed supply chain industry.Looking for a partner with decent back ground.I am looking for a partner who is ready to stay in Bangalore.
Username Tejas
User first name Tejas
User last name Chara
Gender Male
Birthday 08.04.1972
Sign of the Zodiac Aries
Marital status Single
City Bangalore
States/Province Karnataka
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 560102
Children None
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Average
Height 5'7" (171cm)
Weight 150 lbs (68kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Listening music, Antique collection
Interests Animals/Pets, Music - Classical / Opera, Television / Radio, Travel / Sightseeing
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, South Indian
Job Working as Manager in MNC
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Seeking children 1
Seeking hair color Black
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking education Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Hindu
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 35 - 42
Seeking height 4'11" (152cm) - 5'5" (166cm)
Seeking weight 120 lbs (54kg) - 165 lbs (75kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 355
Popularity 2.15
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Afsaz Afsaz Female 28 28.03.2019, 06:22:56
Kamya Female 42 23.01.2019, 11:33:26
Madhvi Female 38 19.11.2017, 20:05:36
Udani Perera Female 55 29.12.2016, 14:13:55
Sathya kripa Krishnan Female 40 15.12.2016, 21:19:40
Datta Male 50 15.12.2016, 10:35:57
Wendy Raym Female 36 05.12.2016, 06:01:00