There are thousands of members profiles here. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Kavya Vermani who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Divorced Female from New Delhi for Marriage

Prabhita Barua
Age: 37 Years

Anindita Sen Roy
Age: 38 Years

Age: 35 Years

Member Profile Description of Kavya Vermani, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000005815]

Total Photos of Kavya : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself -
About me: I am a jolly type of person, always take all things positive. Even I took my divorce also a positive thing, may be I will have a better hubby and a better life than before. In my family, I have living parents with whom I live currently in Indore with my one son doing schooling presently. I have one brother only who is well settled in Dubai from last 12 years. We have our own house in Indore where I am living at present with my parents and a son. I am currently having a beauty parlor which I am running of my own with two assistants. What else... rest on meeting.

About my Partner: I need a tea-totaler partner who do not smoke or drink and must be a pure vegetarian person. He should be having a good income so that we can live happily. The person should be humble, kind and GOD fearing. Thats it ... so simple. I dont have much conditions.
Username kavya2
User first name Kavya
User last name Vermani
Gender Female
Birthday 09.02.1986
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Marital status Divorced
City New Delhi
States/Province delhi
Country India
Children 1
Profile Created By Self
Orientation Heterosexual
Body type Full-figured
Height 5'7" (171cm)
Weight 135 lbs (61kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Hobby Cooking and Music
Interests Animals/Pets, Arts / Crafts
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi
Job Having Own shop
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country Australia, Bahrain, India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced
Seeking children None
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Hindu
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 30 - 45
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 3382
Popularity 6.56
[Send message]  

Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Manmohan Khati Male 44 19.01.2019, 16:12:43
Rohit Kumar Male 35 01.10.2018, 13:55:37
Raju kumar Male 38 06.09.2018, 10:31:04
Sahil Goyal Male 30 03.07.2018, 12:27:29
Neeraj Gupta Male 54 02.06.2018, 12:13:22
Bob Male 47 06.05.2018, 13:23:55
Rajveer Arora Male 23 04.04.2018, 01:36:28
Dileep Kumar Male 42 25.11.2017, 02:36:20
Ashish Prasad Male 31 29.09.2017, 17:42:33
Aakash Tanwar Male 31 26.09.2017, 23:18:40
Kanishka Jha Male 37 04.08.2017, 09:02:45
Sarthak Kumar Male 36 10.06.2017, 13:23:09
Rajesh Kumar Male 38 24.01.2017, 03:13:17
Raja Male 50 11.10.2016, 04:42:31
Abhishek Jindal Male 33 30.07.2016, 10:24:14
Pages : Previous 1 [2] 3 4 . . . 7 Next