Nowadays second marriages is becoming just like a fashion, just changing the life partner like clothing. If there is a minor defect or mismatching people start thinking of changing spouse. This has become more often in this decade, however, this was not the case in the previous decade. But it is not a good idea to go for a second marriage just like that. One should go for this when there is no other option left in life. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Punam Saroa who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Divorced Female from Una for Marriage

Age: 46 Years

Age: 41 Years

Poonam Pathak
Age: 32 Years

Member Profile Description of Punam Saroa, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000019462]

Total Photos of Punam : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself -
Hey my name punam am in devoice am am searching for men is good looking good,nature and loving person my am feel very alone am waiting my my love come in my life and colour full of my life and enjoy all
Username Punam15punam
User first name Punam
User last name Saroa
Gender Female
Birthday 15.07.1982
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Marital status Divorced
City Una
States/Province Himachal Pradesh
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 177220
Children None
Profile Created By Self
Body type Beautiful
Height 4'4" (132cm)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Hobby Cooking dancing playing
Interests Cooking, Dancing, Movies / Cinema, Restaurants, Shopping
Education High school
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi
Job No
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children 1
Seeking hair color Black, Brown, Dark-blonde
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Gray
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora
Seeking religion Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Belief in God, Christian, Other
Seeking age 34 - 45
Seeking height 5'0" (155cm) - 5'0" (155cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 80 lbs (36kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 458
Popularity 19.83
[Send message]  

Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Sanjay Panchal Male 38 29.11.2020, 00:49:22
Malay Deysarkar Male 46 28.11.2020, 12:20:04
Hardik Male 42 28.11.2020, 11:18:48
Rohan Singh. Male 41 27.11.2020, 16:37:39
Pirthivi Chauhan Male 34 27.11.2020, 16:27:48
Arvind Kumar Male 36 27.11.2020, 13:55:58
Kailash Kushwaha Male 32 20.11.2020, 12:37:47
Pawan Kumar Male 36 20.11.2020, 09:08:05
Prashanth Kumar Male 36 20.11.2020, 04:58:48
Tanuj kumar gupt Gupta Male 29 19.11.2020, 17:25:00
Sudhakar Shammi Male 49 19.11.2020, 12:04:30
Prakash Das Male 45 17.11.2020, 23:23:05
Senthil kumar Male 33 17.11.2020, 21:35:03
Saifulla Khan Male 39 17.11.2020, 17:20:27
Vks Male 59 16.11.2020, 22:19:06
Pages : Previous 1 2 [3]