Second Marriage has become very common these days as compared to past years. People need to opt for second marriage in many cases such as in case of divorce, separation, death of spouse. Some time in case of spinster or late marriages people have to choose the life partner who is doing the marriage second time. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Vidyadhar Kelkar who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Single Male from Panvel for Marriage



Sandeep Khorana
Age: 44 Years


K sundar Dileep
Age: 35 Years


Nimesh Anand
Age: 27 Years

Member Profile Description of Vidyadhar Kelkar, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000011087]


Total Photos of Vidyadhar : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am seeking a suitable partner for me.
has completed her Associated Degree. likes to take vacations and enjoy exploring new places and learning about different cultures.
I wish all the very best to everyone in finding their perfect matches.
Username vcomp1968
User first name Vidyadhar
User last name Kelkar
Birthday 30.08.1968
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo
Gender Male
Body type Slim
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Maharashtra
PIN Code/ ZIP 410206
City Panvel
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 6'0" (183cm)
Weight 140 lbs (63kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Gray
Ethnicity Brahmin
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education Engineering
Known languages English, Hindi, Marathi
Job own business
Hobby TREKKING
Interests Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Cycling, Dancing, Food and Wine, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Hiking / Camping, Mountaineering, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Country, Outdoors, Reading
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None, 1, 2
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 45
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 309
Popularity 2.06
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Mariam Usman Female 25 03.11.2018, 10:10:10
Dimple Taneja Female 40 08.04.2018, 00:35:37
Prsshant Sanghavi Male 41 23.02.2018, 20:17:03
Tanisha Female 26 31.01.2018, 17:04:50
Soma Female 39 21.12.2017, 19:05:07
Praveen Sachan Male 25 20.11.2017, 00:00:41
Madhvi Female 36 18.11.2017, 20:05:41
Laddu Female 28 03.05.2017, 16:05:58
Poonam Beloshe Female 26 03.05.2017, 15:01:26
Sathya kripa Krishnan Female 38 22.04.2017, 12:03:31