Second Marriage has become very common these days as compared to past years. People need to opt for second marriage in many cases such as in case of divorce, separation, death of spouse. Some time in case of spinster or late marriages people have to choose the life partner who is doing the marriage second time. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Anita who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Female from South Delhi for Marriage



Sughanya Yuvaraj
Age: 35 Years


Sumita Singh
Age: 51 Years


Sneha Njs
Age: 33 Years


Anindita Sen Roy
Age: 32 Years

Member Profile Description of Anita , Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000011088]



Total Photos of Anita : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I love to live my life in the fullest with my partner along with my lovable son. I donít like complicacy. I am very friendly and frank by nature My partner should be sensible, caring and loves to live his life with family. I want to proceed with a person who will accept my son whole heartedly. He should be qualified, and have enough capability to run his family. I like TEETOTALLER ONLY.
Username annitarai
User first name Anita
Birthday 29.09.1974
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Gender Female
Profile Created By Sibling, Friend/Close Relative
Country India
States/Province Delhi
City South Delhi
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children 1
Height 5'0" (155cm)
Weight 110 lbs (50kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Punjabi
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi
Job Gazetted officer in Central Go
Hobby jogging
Interests Movies / Cinema, Music - Alternative
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None, 1, 2
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Hindu
Seeking religion Hindu, Non-believer
Seeking age 45 - 50
Seeking height 5'2" (157cm) - 5'7" (171cm)
Seeking weight 145 lbs (66kg) - 170 lbs (77kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 1144
Popularity 25.10
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Raj Rajesh Male 35 Yesterday, 20:50:10
Rohan Singh. Male 37 21.08.2017, 14:38:12
Ashok kumar Saini Male 23 19.08.2017, 19:32:31
Ami Shrivastav Male 29 19.08.2017, 11:25:09
Arya Anand Male 41 14.08.2017, 11:52:00
Yadav Suraj Male 36 12.08.2017, 22:01:50
Mohammed Saber Male 35 11.08.2017, 18:55:31
Pawan Chaudhary Male 40 09.08.2017, 21:54:45
Amit Kumar Male 29 08.08.2017, 11:19:41
Sameer Mehrotra Male 32 08.08.2017, 00:20:50
Moh Friend Male 47 01.08.2017, 11:43:25
Jai Pathak Male 42 31.07.2017, 16:37:44
Amit Kumar Male 40 31.07.2017, 06:13:19
Ishan Alone Male 23 20.07.2017, 20:10:49
Sawrastra Biswas Male 51 20.07.2017, 11:14:44
Pages : [1] 2 3 4 Next