If one needs to find spouse for second marriage, one should be interested in various matrimonial profiles to find out the perfect match for the wedding. Refer to matrimonial ads in various news papers, consult the marriage brokers and search the matrimonial profiles from the Second Marriage websites like this one. Searching the profiles online from matrimonial web sites is found to be the best option to get a good life partner but one should be very careful while searching life partner online and strictly follow security and safety tips as given here in this portal. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Priya Man who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Divorced Female from Chennai for Marriage



Babylovecharity Ahmed
Age: 29 Years


Sajitha Sajitha
Age: 39 Years


Tulika Das
Age: 50 Years

Member Profile Description of Priya Man, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000012775]



Total Photos of Priya : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Bit Traditional. Looking for Divorcee or Widower with or without kids. From Chennai. Looking for someone from India- Preferably from chennai.

Working as consultant. Looking forr peaceful life. Not interested in any time pass.


Thank you
Username Priya121
User first name Priya
User last name Man
Birthday 31.08.1977
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo
Gender Female
Body type Full-figured
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Tamil Nadu
PIN Code/ ZIP 600006
City Chennai
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Height 5'4" (163cm)
Weight 155 lbs (70kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Tamil, Telugu
Job Consultant
Hobby Music, reading
Interests Computers / Internet, Cooking, Gardening, Music - World, Nature, Outdoors, Reading, Television / Radio, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Divorced, Widowed
Seeking children None, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 or more
Seeking hair color Black
Seeking eyes color Black
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 41 - 46
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 2035
Popularity 12.23
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Suresh Varadaraj Male 44 12.01.2019, 12:54:36
Vks Male 60 11.01.2019, 08:51:57
Praz Male 23 03.01.2019, 11:54:54
Srinath Kumar Male 56 22.12.2018, 13:44:42
Arasu Male 20 21.12.2018, 12:24:53
Kartikeyan Karthik Male 39 04.12.2018, 20:49:43
Ruban Mack Male 24 08.11.2018, 13:26:44
Milan Pinto Male 43 06.11.2018, 16:18:37
Harishkrisnan Male 26 01.11.2018, 21:24:22
Prakash Narayan Male 53 01.11.2018, 14:34:39
T.v. pandian Male 50 18.10.2018, 16:52:05
Karthik Yuva Male 33 27.09.2018, 06:35:20
Saravana Sugumaran Male 21 04.09.2018, 21:05:31
Logesh Ethi Male 38 02.09.2018, 14:22:07
Bala Raj Male 25 21.08.2018, 11:30:52
Pages : [1] 2 3 . . . 6 Next