Second Marriage is a great option when there is no other option left in married life and the first marriage gets unsuccessful or breaks. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Vijay Vijay who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Delhi for Marriage



Shrikant
Age: 31 Years


Ramesh Sarma
Age: 51 Years


Abhi
Age: 28 Years

Member Profile Description of Vijay Vijay, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000012860]



Total Photos of Vijay : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I m fun loving guy, looking for same type of partner. I want to enjoy and let my partner enjoy. Dont want any interference. Will be happy get a partner who likes to enjoy and let me free,
I like to ride bike, driving, playing cricket.
If u like me than msg me. Will b happy to get you in
Username Vizoom
User first name Vijay
User last name Vijay
Birthday 01.01.1987
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Delhi
City Delhi
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children None
Religion Hindu
Hobby Playing cricket
Interests Baseball / Softball, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Boxing / Wrestling, Cooking, Cycling, Dancing, DIY, Food and Wine, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Gardening, Golf, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Hiking / Camping, Ice / Snow Sports, Literature / History, Martial Arts, Motor Racing, Mountaineering, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Music - Alternative, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Christian / Gospel, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Country, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Latin, Music - New Age, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Music - World, Nature, Nightclubs / Clubs, Outdoors, Politics, Reading, Religion, Restaurants, Sailing / Boating, Shopping, Singing / Playing Instrument, Sports (Playing), Sports (Watching), Television / Radio, Tennis / Racket Sports, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Volleyball / Basketball, Volunteer / Charity, Water Sports, Yoga / Meditation
Seeking gender Female
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking age 18 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 186
Popularity 1.51
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Kumar Vijay Male 31 31.10.2018, 20:10:30
Dimple Taneja Female 40 08.04.2018, 20:35:09
Tanisha Female 25 31.01.2018, 11:04:59
Soma Female 39 21.12.2017, 15:05:22
Kristen George Female 34 13.12.2017, 10:07:32