One cannot think of third marriage so easily in life after second marriage, so if you are finding you life partner again for second marriage then due care must be taken while searching a spouse for second marriage. Because if you did not find a good partner second time and there are no more chances left in life. So search your second marriage partner carefully taking your own time. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Eric Khamis who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Single Male from Bangalore for Marriage



Navee Mehta
Age: 37 Years


Atul Sharma
Age: 32 Years


Shiva Singh
Age: 31 Years

Member Profile Description of Eric Khamis, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000013399]


Total Photos of Eric : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: My Name is Eric a 25 years old gentlemen looking for a Vood life Partner..I have done My Law course in india.Am still living in india at the moment..y origin is South Sudan..Africa..I would love to share my life with someone who cares and will love me the same way as i will do towards her...
Username Enri24
User first name Eric
User last name Khamis
Birthday 03.10.1993
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Gender Male
Body type Slim
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Karnataka
PIN Code/ ZIP 560077
City Bangalore
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 6'2" (188cm)
Weight 140 lbs (63kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Other
Religion Belief in God
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Arabic
Job Lawyer
Hobby Driving,Listening to Music,Books etc
Interests Animals/Pets, Arts / Crafts, Cars / Motorcycles, Cooking, Food and Wine, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Movies / Cinema, Music - Alternative, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Christian / Gospel, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Country, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - New Age, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - World, Nature, Nightclubs / Clubs, Outdoors, Reading, Shopping, Singing / Playing Instrument, Sports (Playing), Sports (Watching), Television / Radio, Travel / Sightseeing
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India, Canada, United States, Australia, Fiji, Nepal, South Africa, United Arab Emirates, Egypt, Ethiopia, Madagascar, Malaysia, , Russian Federation, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Thailand, Ukraine, Uruguay
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None, 1, 2
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal
Seeking religion Belief in God
Seeking age 18 - 45
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 6'0" (183cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 185 lbs (84kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 116
Popularity 1.58
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Nitu Srinivas Female 38 07.03.2018, 17:10:47