There must be a solid reason behind the separation of a couple. Yes it is true that the option of a second marriage is always open and it is very easy these days to get marriage again, but one should not go for it so early and try to fix and settle the first marriage. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Sam vel who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Divorced Male from chennai for Marriage



Joydeep Bhattacharjee
Age: 32 Years


Tanmoy Debnath
Age: 31 Years


Sibi
Age: 30 Years

Member Profile Description of Sam vel, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000001407]


Total Photos of Sam : 3
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me:
I have done my Undergraduate from Loyola and am doing business on my own . In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad - who is a businessman. I live alone in my flat . . I hope you would like to know more about me


Username sakthi19832001
User first name Sam
User last name vel
Birthday 13.07.1983
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Tamil Nadu
City chennai
Marital status Divorced
Children None
Height 6'0" (183cm)
Weight 175 lbs (79kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Tamil
Job self employed
Hobby travelling , music , movies
Interests Billiards / Pool / Darts, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cricket, Dancing, Food and Wine, Gardening, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Mountaineering, Movies / Cinema, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Music - World, Nature, Nightclubs / Clubs, Outdoors, Restaurants, Sailing / Boating, Shopping, Television / Radio, Theatre / Ballet, Yoga / Meditation
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children 1, 2
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Professional Course
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Buddhist, Christian, Humanist, Non-believer, Other
Seeking age 18 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 220 lbs (100kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 547
Popularity 1.24
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Anandan Ilango Male 39 03.10.2015, 13:05:49
Lartisha Leonard Female 32 31.12.2014, 08:27:11
Hamidel mehdi Female 31 28.11.2013, 07:49:31
Malala ibrahim Female 30 25.11.2013, 03:27:04
Kalavathi Female 38 14.11.2013, 08:03:44