Think twice before finally going for second marriage because this decision should not be taken in hurry. Many lives are affected with your decision of second marriage particularly if you have children. Children are also affected a lot by second marriage. Try to remain like friends because friendship can do a lot in a marriage relationship. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Ron Malhotra who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Single Male from New Delhi for Marriage



Santhosh Shetty
Age: 32 Years


Lovely Sinha
Age: 42 Years


Charles Selvin
Age: 32 Years


Sahil Srivastava
Age: 39 Years

Member Profile Description of Ron Malhotra, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000000182]



Total Photos of Ron : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Hi I am Ron.. I am a very simple down to earth guy, loves simplicity, dont like the person wid Ego and attitude. I am simple and would want my girl also to b simple and down to earth.. who can understand me and stand wid me always in my gud and bad times, that about it for now..
Username ron_malhotra2006
User first name Ron
User last name Malhotra
Birthday 26.10.1984
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio
Gender Male
Body type Muscular
Profile Created By Self
Country India
City New Delhi
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'9" (175cm)
Weight 165 lbs (75kg)
Hair color Brown
Eyes color Gray
Ethnicity Punjabi
Religion Hindu
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi, Chinese
Job Businessman
Hobby Travelling, Music, Cooking, Adventure
Interests Animals/Pets, Athletics, Baseball / Softball, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Cricket, Cycling, Dancing, Food and Wine, Football / Soccer / Rugby, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Hiking / Camping, Ice / Snow Sports, Motor Racing, Mountaineering, Movies / Cinema, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Nature, Nightclubs / Clubs, Outdoors, Sailing / Boating, Shopping, Sports (Playing), Travel / Sightseeing, Volleyball / Basketball, Water Sports
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom, United States
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking age 18 - 55
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 636
Popularity 3.88
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Nupur Aggarwal Female 30 02.02.2015, 01:14:26
Hamidel mehdi Female 30 30.11.2013, 11:16:55
Vera micheal Female 30 05.03.2013, 19:19:48
Baka nabila Female 29 13.10.2012, 11:57:00
Grace efua Female 32 20.08.2012, 10:11:53
Donald Female 32 13.08.2012, 08:50:11