There are thousands of members profiles here. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Yash Singh who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Gurgaon for Marriage



Ashok Halder
Age: 36 Years


Model Msraj
Age: 29 Years


Kailas Kumbhar
Age: 44 Years

Member Profile Description of Yash Singh, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000002214]


Total Photos of Yash : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Am an honest easy going and responsible person. Looking for a energetic and good person. Forward thinking and modern ladies intrest me.
Username spuns
User first name Yash
User last name Singh
Birthday 13.12.1967
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Gender Male
Body type Athletic
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Haryana
PIN Code/ ZIP 122001
City Gurgaon
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children 1
Height 6'0" (183cm)
Weight 175 lbs (79kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Education Professional Course
Known languages English, Spanish
Job Self Employed
Hobby Music and Sports
Interests Golf, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Country, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Sports (Playing), Sports (Watching), Tennis / Racket Sports
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children 1
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate, Professional Course
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 32 - 42
Seeking height 5'3" (160cm) - 5'9" (175cm)
Seeking weight 110 lbs (50kg) - 145 lbs (66kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 764
Popularity 1.34
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Jayshree Female 34 28.11.2016, 22:08:40
Juliet Love Female 29 17.09.2016, 04:38:10
Doraty Kazi Female 34 13.04.2016, 07:54:12
Shashi Female 40 20.02.2016, 22:34:37
Shalini Kapoor Female 43 28.12.2015, 10:41:10
Precious Drogba Female 27 25.12.2015, 13:42:35
Koyal Female 45 20.01.2015, 11:44:59
Bhawna Female 32 14.01.2015, 09:21:20
Nirmala Female 49 10.12.2014, 18:09:40
Anwaar Qasim Female 49 30.11.2014, 02:06:52
Jyoti Minocha Female 37 06.09.2014, 20:58:13
Lucy Boczko Female 43 02.09.2014, 12:48:10
Premila Naidu Female 53 15.07.2014, 03:45:36
Malli Gunar Female 30 06.07.2014, 16:36:17
Pages : [1] 2 Next