Think twice before finally going for second marriage because this decision should not be taken in hurry. Many lives are affected with your decision of second marriage particularly if you have children. Children are also affected a lot by second marriage. Try to remain like friends because friendship can do a lot in a marriage relationship. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Lokelani Alii who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Divorced Female from Stockholm for Marriage



Pinky Jaiswal
Age: 30 Years


Rinki Goswami
Age: 39 Years


Sweta Kumari
Age: 29 Years

Member Profile Description of Lokelani Alii, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000002470]


Total Photos of Lokelani : 2
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am an universe if you want to know about me please ask me !
Username Lokelani
User first name Lokelani
User last name Alii
Birthday 19.11.1967
Sign of the Zodiac Scorpio
Gender Female
Body type Beautiful
Profile Created By Self
Country Sweden
States/Province Stockholm/Stoccolma (Cap)
City Stockholm
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Height 5'9" (175cm)
Weight 160 lbs (73kg)
Hair color Brown
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Other
Religion Other
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education Graduate
Known languages English, French, Spanish, Italian, Portuguese
Job Translator
Hobby Travelling
Interests Arts / Crafts, Athletics, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Cycling, Dancing, Food and Wine, Gardening, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Literature / History, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Music - Alternative, Music - Blues/Jazz, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Dance / Electronic, Music - Latin, Music - New Age, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - World, Nature, Outdoors, Reading, Religion, Restaurants, Tennis / Racket Sports, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Volleyball / Basketball, Volunteer / Charity, Yoga / Meditation
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country France, India, United Kingdom
Seeking marital status Divorced, Widowed
Seeking children None, 1, 3
Seeking smoking Occasionally
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Punjabi
Seeking religion Hindu, Sikh, Buddhist
Seeking age 36 - 55
Seeking height 5'9" (175cm) - 6'6" (198cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 2394
Popularity 4.62
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Srinivas Jayaram Male 31 01.02.2018, 22:19:57
Sun Maru Male 34 31.01.2018, 22:51:22
Dharam Dharam Male 38 29.01.2018, 09:38:11
Rachid Badi Male 35 12.10.2017, 17:09:08
Hafiz Shaikh Male 33 09.10.2017, 00:45:45
Pritesh Shah Male 32 02.10.2017, 16:10:12
Mohammed Hussain Male 54 23.08.2017, 01:04:46
Sawrastra Biswas Male 51 09.08.2017, 12:26:34
Vincent Varghese Male 42 31.07.2017, 02:20:06
Mohamed Ishaq Male 57 13.07.2017, 19:21:28
Amit Vyas Male 38 25.06.2017, 03:57:06
Ravraaja Male 52 22.06.2017, 12:35:40
Amit Negi Male 26 06.06.2017, 12:10:43
Handsom Janeman Male 29 26.05.2017, 22:01:14
Shiva Kumar Male 43 05.05.2017, 23:46:24
Pages : [1] 2 3 . . . 7 Next