It is never too late in life, one can always start again by searching a new life partner again and going for second marriage if there is no other option left in life. One should not get disappointed if the first marriage is not successful due to any reason and couple gets separated. Then there is always an option of second marriage. Browse a second marriage website for Free like mysecondmarriage.com and search for a suitable Jeewanshathi or life partner to enjoy the life. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Narender Poonia who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Single Male from Jhunjhunu for Marriage



Mohammad rafique Sha
Age: 29 Years


Mohit Mittal
Age: 25 Years


Sumit Das
Age: 33 Years

Member Profile Description of Narender Poonia, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000002618]


Total Photos of Narender : 3
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am looking for a life partner with Indian values. I am very open minded and down to earth guy. I want to have a relation for life long and i’ll maintain it at any cost.
I am working in Doha for last 7 years in a private firm as a accountant. Now planning to shift in India and get a job there or establish my own business, that totally depends on time and situation. But i have earned enough money for time being to survive.
Username 01008
User first name Narender
User last name Poonia
Birthday 24.02.1987
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Friend/Close Relative
Country India
States/Province Rajasthan
PIN Code/ ZIP 333001
City Jhunjhunu
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'8" (173cm)
Weight 155 lbs (70kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education High school
Known languages Hindi, Arabic
Job Supervisor in Private firm at
Hobby Gardnening
Interests Arts / Crafts, Cricket, Cycling, Gardening, Movies / Cinema
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None
Seeking age 18 - 30
Seeking height 5'0" (155cm) - 5'8" (173cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 155 lbs (70kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 648
Popularity 2.59
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Yasi Mohammed Female 28 19.12.2014, 10:33:32
Ruchika Female 30 13.11.2014, 23:26:44
Fatima Abdel Female 26 04.11.2014, 15:52:36
Radha Female 35 30.09.2014, 03:01:47
Ram Kumar Male 30 10.09.2014, 10:21:37
Anita Sihag Female 28 06.09.2014, 10:09:30
Jyoti Female 33 23.08.2014, 10:27:40
Dipu Rajput Female 32 21.08.2014, 20:53:19
Priti Manchanda Female 36 21.08.2014, 10:56:17
Shivangi Malhotra Female 36 19.08.2014, 22:18:02