There are thousands of members profiles here. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Sollyboy Fernandes who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Panagudi for Marriage

Anurag Chawla
Age: 38 Years

Sonu Thakursab
Age: 39 Years

Swarn Singh
Age: 33 Years

Member Profile Description of Sollyboy Fernandes, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000000272]

Total Photos of Sollyboy : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: me very kind n caring,love to make frnds,watch movies,very humorous,family oriented.

same kind of a person with good heart.
Username sollyboy
User first name Sollyboy
User last name Fernandes
Birthday 02.02.1978
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Gender Male
Body type Athletic
Profile Created By Friend/Close Relative
Country India
States/Province Tamil Nadu
City Panagudi
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children 2
Height 5'8" (173cm)
Weight 155 lbs (70kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity South-Indian
Religion Other
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Tamil, Malyalam, Marathi, South Indian
Hobby playing carrom
Interests Computers / Internet, Cricket, Cycling
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 25 - 32
Seeking height 5'2" (157cm) - 5'4" (163cm)
Seeking weight 110 lbs (50kg) - 135 lbs (61kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 773
Popularity 1.43
[Send message]  

Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Hamidel mehdi Female 31 30.11.2013, 11:05:45
Dhorich Rdonald Female 28 07.10.2013, 07:46:52
Gera LEVIN Female 48 28.09.2013, 12:03:04
Juli ken Female 38 07.05.2013, 05:29:34
Female 30 10.04.2013, 14:13:42
Vera micheal Female 31 05.03.2013, 18:58:35
Malala ibrahim Female 30 24.01.2013, 12:14:27
Favour williams Female 30 28.12.2012, 08:43:43
Favour williams Female 30 27.12.2012, 16:18:22