Nowadays second marriages is becoming just like a fashion, just changing the life partner like clothing. If there is a minor defect or mismatching people start thinking of changing spouse. This has become more often in this decade, however, this was not the case in the previous decade. But it is not a good idea to go for a second marriage just like that. One should go for this when there is no other option left in life. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Vijay Kumar who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Divorced Male from Coimbatore for Marriage



Chander Parkash
Age: 49 Years


Rajat Sardar
Age: 45 Years


Sanjay007 Singh007
Age: 47 Years

Member Profile Description of Vijay Kumar, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000003755]


Total Photos of Vijay : 3
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Praise The Lord. I am Born-Again Christian, got baptism in 10/2004 in Christ. Named as John. I am AG Church member. I live in own house at Coimbatore, along with my mom & dad unitedly. My dad is retired Central Govt. pensioner and my mom is housewife. My only sister is married and settled in Coimbatore. We have no liability. I expect a Baptized Born-Again Christian, God-Fearing, Homely, loving & caring girl as life partner. She should live with me, build my family, & care my family values.
Username 7866jvJV
User first name Vijay
User last name Kumar
Birthday 18.08.1979
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Tamil Nadu
PIN Code/ ZIP 641008
City Coimbatore
Marital status Divorced
Children None
Height 5'9" (175cm)
Weight 190 lbs (86kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity South-Indian
Religion Christian
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Tamil
Job Medical Transcription(HT)
Hobby Music and Reading
Interests Cricket, Music - Christian / Gospel, Reading, Religion, Singing / Playing Instrument, Sports (Playing), Sports (Watching)
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking religion Christian
Seeking age 27 - 34
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 5'8" (173cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 165 lbs (75kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 584
Popularity 1.18
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Sujatha Naidu Female 47 25.08.2016, 06:57:47
Revathi Nila Female 30 04.11.2015, 14:54:57
Shanu Bansal Female 38 28.04.2015, 12:54:49
Mythili Prabha Female 43 22.04.2015, 22:29:36
Nirmala Female 49 02.04.2015, 21:08:46