If one needs to find spouse for second marriage, one should be interested in various matrimonial profiles to find out the perfect match for the wedding. Refer to matrimonial ads in various news papers, consult the marriage brokers and search the matrimonial profiles from the Second Marriage websites like this one. Searching the profiles online from matrimonial web sites is found to be the best option to get a good life partner but one should be very careful while searching life partner online and strictly follow security and safety tips as given here in this portal. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Asmatun nisa Nilufar who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Divorced Female from Jamshedpur for Marriage

Age: 31 Years

Minali Gosh
Age: 43 Years

Age: 28 Years

Age: 28 Years

Member Profile Description of Asmatun nisa Nilufar, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000004134]

Total Photos of Asmatun nisa : 3
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: i am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter...my daughter is 5’6’’ wheatish avearage body weight and completed her education from graduate college jamshedpur, she is working.she is cleaver and good looking, she has the capacity to fulfill her family duties, she can cook variety of cuisines.her favourite timepass is watching movies and surfing net.she is looking for responsible, co-operative, loving and honest partner.
Username Nilufar
User first name Asmatun nisa
User last name Nilufar
Birthday 21.02.1988
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Gender Female
Body type Slim
Profile Created By Parents
Country India
States/Province Jharkhand
PIN Code/ ZIP ###
City Jamshedpur
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Height 5'6" (168cm)
Weight 125 lbs (57kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Other
Religion Muslim
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Urdu
Interests Cooking, Movies / Cinema
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Divorced
Seeking children None, 1, 2, 3, 4
Seeking hair color Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Occasionally
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Aggarwal
Seeking religion Muslim
Seeking age 30 - 49
Seeking height 5'6" (168cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 125 lbs (57kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 3320
Popularity 11.11
[Send message]  

Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Rahul Ser Male 29 10.03.2018, 11:31:50
Francis Greg Male 54 08.03.2018, 17:28:28
Ali Amer Male 32 27.02.2018, 15:44:06
Hakan Candan Male 33 25.02.2018, 03:12:15
Soumik Chakraborty Male 22 03.02.2018, 20:55:18
Firoz P.r. Male 36 02.02.2018, 16:48:33
Mahesh Jha Male 40 31.01.2018, 09:25:43
Vishal Vishu Male 24 20.01.2018, 23:29:16
Piyush Savla Male 33 06.01.2018, 17:26:23
Abdul salam Sheikh Male 41 01.01.2018, 14:57:05
Murali Tharan Male 36 16.12.2017, 10:58:37
Jeff Porter Male 49 19.11.2017, 11:20:03
Anup Sharma Male 56 09.11.2017, 22:00:15
Rahul Kannam Male 22 13.10.2017, 00:17:54
Rashid Siddiqui Male 31 11.10.2017, 19:45:46
Pages : [1] 2 3 . . . 7 Next