Friendship is a boon - Good Friends are very rare in this world. In case of Second marriage, one must learn to be good friend first. One should be ready to live in a friendly manner with spouse and then only the second marriage can be successful. The mantra to live the marriage happily and to make it successful is to be good friend of your life partner. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Old Gold who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Divorced Male from Kolkata for Marriage



Kumar Sharma
Age: 48 Years


Samir Rai
Age: 31 Years


Manish Dadhichi
Age: 37 Years


Sujit Singh
Age: 44 Years

Member Profile Description of Old Gold, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000005488]


Total Photos of Old : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am 55, 5’10" FAIR. SLIM ./W.B Banik caste DIVORCEE (ISSUELESS) WITHIN ONE MONTH DURATION OF MARRAIGE, STAYING AS CONFIRMED BACHOLER. pOST GRADUATE, SERVICE INA KOLKATA BASED psu AS AN OFFICE ON CONTRUCTUAL BASIS . mY SALARY is 17000/- P.M > I have not house at kolkata. staying at dum dum asa paying guest. Need a loving nature lady may be unmarried/ issueless divorcee/widow within the age of 50 within kokokata ( sdpecially north) may be homely/service holder/businss holder. Those ladies are interested to keep me in her own custody may also contact. Age caste no bar. Hindu non bengali also welcome.
Username oldgold22carat
User first name Old
User last name Gold
Birthday 10.01.1960
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Gender Male
Body type Athletic
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province West Bengal
PIN Code/ ZIP Kolkata-700 ###
City Kolkata
Marital status Divorced
Children None
Height 5'10" (178cm)
Weight 155 lbs (70kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Regularly
Drink Occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Bangali
Job Officer in PSU at Kolkata ( on
Hobby Movie seeing ( english)
Interests Athletics
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown
Seeking eyes color Brown, Blue
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally
Seeking education High school
Seeking ethnicity Hindu, Baniya
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 35 - 50
Seeking height 5'0" (155cm) - 5'6" (168cm)
Seeking weight 100 lbs (45kg) - 155 lbs (70kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 312
Popularity 0.36
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Precious Drogba Female 26 23.12.2015, 05:14:44
Stella Anurak Female 45 14.09.2015, 10:26:23
Mahima Female 38 04.09.2015, 17:53:54
Ramya Female 39 26.08.2015, 22:47:58