Think twice before finally going for second marriage because this decision should not be taken in hurry. Many lives are affected with your decision of second marriage particularly if you have children. Children are also affected a lot by second marriage. Try to remain like friends because friendship can do a lot in a marriage relationship. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Kala Kala who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Divorced Female from Bangalore for Marriage



Roshani
Age: 32 Years


Bhawna
Age: 30 Years


Amita Parmar
Age: 32 Years


Sughanya Yuvaraj
Age: 35 Years

Member Profile Description of Kala Kala, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000005672]



Total Photos of Kala : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: Im Simple girl frm traditional background married 7 years back have one daughter n i born n bought up in village only n my life was good around 7 years but now my husband and his relative troubling me to give a divorce because my husband have affaire with someone dats y their relatives supporting him n now i really fed up with them n struggling to lead every single day i decided to take divorce to come out from this troublings
Username kala26
User first name Kala
User last name Kala
Birthday 11.10.1989
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Gender Female
Body type Average
Profile Created By Sibling
Country India
States/Province Karnataka
PIN Code/ ZIP 560091
City Bangalore
Marital status Divorced
Children 1
Height 5'2" (157cm)
Weight 105 lbs (48kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education High school
Known languages South Indian
Job not working
Hobby Watching movie,music
Interests Movies / Cinema, Music - Country, Reading
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 or more
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 27 - 35
Seeking height 5'0" (155cm) - 5'9" (175cm)
Seeking weight 90 lbs (41kg) - 155 lbs (70kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 960
Popularity 1.35
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Vivek Reddy Male 35 26.11.2017, 02:21:10
Lesh Amu Male 40 06.11.2017, 10:25:09
Aayushman Sharma Male 27 09.10.2017, 12:01:42
Yogesh m b Yogi Male 22 08.10.2017, 16:41:55
Manjunatha M b m Male 27 04.10.2017, 14:11:15
Ganesh Rao Male 32 28.09.2017, 18:45:00
Gautam Ravi Male 21 18.09.2017, 02:18:09
Ravi Kumar Male 37 28.06.2017, 12:17:39
Kiran Kumar Male 34 14.05.2017, 07:01:25
Suresh Ddddd Male 36 20.02.2017, 20:16:16
Vijay Raj Male 33 15.02.2017, 12:29:11
Rajesh Koppolu Male 28 14.02.2017, 07:59:47
Prabhu Kiran Male 27 27.12.2016, 23:06:41
Dinagaran Ram Male 43 06.12.2016, 15:03:18
Vijay Prasanna Male 35 15.11.2016, 23:38:10
Pages : [1] 2 3 4 Next