Think twice before finally going for second marriage because this decision should not be taken in hurry. Many lives are affected with your decision of second marriage particularly if you have children. Children are also affected a lot by second marriage. Try to remain like friends because friendship can do a lot in a marriage relationship. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Ashwani dagar who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from new delhi for Marriage



Rafi Rahbar
Age: 35 Years


Raj Hem
Age: 46 Years


Aravind
Age: 30 Years

Member Profile Description of Ashwani dagar, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000000601]


Total Photos of Ashwani : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: i prefer a partner who is honest,loyal, level headed and balanced as balance is always good,who possesses some of the attributes and intrest
that are common to mine.the one who is simple an easy going and who can be BEST BUDDY,with whom i can get settle and have family
she certainly should be aware of how to give love and respect and gain them.who knows how to be my biggest weakness but also be the source of my strength.A one man die-hard romantic woman with Indian value and beautiful soul.In brief i am not only looking for a relationship
but a true bonding between two souls.only looking parent in parent-in-laws.who can accept me their son in son-in-law.
Username ashwani
User first name Ashwani
User last name dagar
Birthday 25.08.1979
Sign of the Zodiac Virgo
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 110078
City new delhi
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children 1
Height 5'5" (166cm)
Weight 150 lbs (68kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi
Job sales professional
Hobby N A
Interests Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Sikh, Jain
Seeking age 25 - 33
Seeking height 5'2" (157cm) - 5'5" (166cm)
Seeking weight 100 lbs (45kg) - 135 lbs (61kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 740
Popularity 1.28
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Anjali7 Saini Female 31 05.08.2015, 11:18:24
Vvv Sunder Female 35 08.07.2015, 13:00:31
Charity Garrick Female 24 05.05.2015, 03:11:52
Shalini Kapoor Female 43 20.04.2015, 23:50:18
Neeraj Male 45 26.01.2015, 14:35:06
Pagal ladka Male 34 05.09.2014, 10:39:54
Vibha KHANNA Female 34 05.02.2014, 07:41:53
Hamidel mehdi Female 31 29.11.2013, 10:31:18
Dhorich Rdonald Female 28 07.10.2013, 07:18:24