Ego, anger, craze, suspiciousness are one of the main cause of the separation of a married couple these days and lead to divorce marriage. One should get rid of these hidden enemies to avoid the second marriage in the life and live happily. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Svs Solanki who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Single Male from Jamnagar for Marriage



Sachin Patel
Age: 49 Years


Somnath Ghoshal
Age: 43 Years


Abhinav Singh
Age: 36 Years

Member Profile Description of Svs Solanki, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000006283]


Total Photos of Svs : 2
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am alone in this world, My Mom & Dad passed away before 12 years,
I am very jolly good person enjoying every moment of life
Need the same in my partner,
At present i am working in Saudi Arabia as a project manager with Saudi Aramco Company
my present salary is 200000/- indian rupees

I own a house in Gujarat & Mumbai both

If you want to contact me then please download IMO free calling application in your smart phone and then call me on ### or you can mail me on ###
Username svs2015
User first name Svs
User last name Solanki
Birthday 18.01.1972
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Gujarat
PIN Code/ ZIP 361006
City Jamnagar
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'2" (157cm)
Weight 135 lbs (61kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu, Bhojpuri, Marathi, Arabic
Job Project Manager
Hobby Playing Chess
Interests Animals/Pets, Arts / Crafts, Astrology / New Age, Athletics, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Cars / Motorcycles, Cricket, Cycling, Dancing, Food and Wine, Golf, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Music - Alternative, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Country, Nature, Nightclubs / Clubs, Reading, Restaurants, Tennis / Racket Sports, Volunteer / Charity
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Afghanistan, Albania, Algeria, Andorra, Angola, Antigua and Barbuda, Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Barbados, Belarus, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, China, Colombia, Congo, Costa Rica, Ivory Coast, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, Equatorial Guinea, Ethiopia, Fiji, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Ghana, Gibraltar, Greenland, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guatemala, Guinea-Bissau, Guinea, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jamaica, Japan, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, North Korea, South Korea, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, , Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Libya, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malaysia, Mali, Mauritania, Mexico, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Nepal, , Nigeria, Niger,, Oman, Pakistan, , Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, , Qatar, Russian Federation, Rwanda, Samoa, San Marino, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Singapore, , Somalia, South Africa, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Syria, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Tanzania, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Uganda, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Vatican City State, Venezuela, Viet Nam, Yemen, Yugoslavia, Zaire, Zambia, Zimbabwe, , Montenegro
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None, 1, 2
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Occasionally
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 33 - 44
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 5'4" (163cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 175 lbs (79kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 446
Popularity 2.30
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Aman Bains Male 31 24.01.2018, 04:44:36
Shyam sundar aga Sundar Male 57 25.05.2016, 19:18:07
Joylen Treya Female 38 07.03.2016, 22:57:45
Precious Drogba Female 27 28.12.2015, 16:40:51
Stella Anurak Female 46 09.12.2015, 15:39:31
Ravinder Murari Male 43 07.12.2015, 15:48:34
Favorist Affist Female 30 06.12.2015, 01:59:47
Sneha jena Female 45 02.12.2015, 15:14:22
Joyy evans Female 30 27.11.2015, 17:52:04
Sangeeta Female 39 27.11.2015, 10:48:07
Krushna prasad Subudhi Male 39 25.11.2015, 21:19:07