Friends, second marriages really make people happy. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Shrikanth Natrajan who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Single Male from Pune for Marriage

Justin John
Age: 28 Years

Pranav Animon
Age: 29 Years

Kalyan Polnati
Age: 31 Years

Member Profile Description of Shrikanth Natrajan, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000006597]

Total Photos of Shrikanth : 2
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I have done my schooling from Vani Vidyalaya High school, Mulund, Mumbai. College from Ramniranjan Jhunjunwala Arts & Science and Commerce College, Ghatkpoar, Mumbai, Then did my Hospitality Management from Kokne’s Kohinoor Hospitality School, Dada, Mumbai.

I m working as an Operations Manager, but originally designated as one of the partner in a reputed hotel in Pune, Maharashtra. I have pursued Diploma in Hotel Management for 3 years.
Username Shrikanth_10381
User first name Shrikanth
User last name Natrajan
Birthday 10.03.1981
Sign of the Zodiac Pisces
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Maharashtra
PIN Code/ ZIP 411007
City Pune
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 6'0" (183cm)
Weight 190 lbs (86kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Brahmin
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Professional Course
Known languages English, Hindi, Tamil, Marathi
Job Business Person
Hobby Reading Books related to work profile
Interests Animals/Pets, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Cricket, Food and Wine, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Movies / Cinema, Nightclubs / Clubs, Restaurants, Sports (Playing), Sports (Watching), Television / Radio, Tennis / Racket Sports
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education Graduate, Professional Course
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 30 - 34
Seeking height 5'0" (155cm) - 5'10" (178cm)
Seeking weight 110 lbs (50kg) - 165 lbs (75kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 391
Popularity 1.38
[Send message]  

Who registered members seen this profile:
No registered member has seen this profile yet
However, many other visitors have seen this profile