One cannot think of third marriage so easily in life after second marriage, so if you are finding you life partner again for second marriage then due care must be taken while searching a spouse for second marriage. Because if you did not find a good partner second time and there are no more chances left in life. So search your second marriage partner carefully taking your own time. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Aneek Shafik who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Single Male from Ghatkopar for Marriage



Devarajan Doraiswamy
Age: 46 Years


Sanu Das
Age: 28 Years


Manish Singh
Age: 32 Years

Member Profile Description of Aneek Shafik, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000006719]


Total Photos of Aneek : 4
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: am simple looking divorce women my dream am marriege divorce women good thinking looking simple no cast matter love me truly never hearted me also love that simple honest family belong i love u all time
Username aneekshafik
User first name Aneek
User last name Shafik
Birthday 01.01.1988
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Gender Male
Body type Beautiful
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Maharashtra
PIN Code/ ZIP 400086
City Ghatkopar
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'9" (175cm)
Weight 145 lbs (66kg)
Hair color Brown
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Other
Religion Other
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Mannered
Known languages English, Hindi, Urdu, Bhojpuri, Marathi
Job self
Hobby long drive
Interests Animals/Pets, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Cricket, Gardening, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Motor Racing, Nature
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Seeking children 1
Seeking hair color Black, Brown
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school, Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Christian
Seeking age 25 - 45
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 165 lbs (75kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 400
Popularity 2.09
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Nura Hadad Female 55 27.03.2018, 09:00:36
Ratna Female 57 24.04.2016, 13:53:28
Belauu Aey Female 32 11.03.2016, 16:43:24
Kat Tanya Female 52 21.01.2016, 00:40:45