Nowadays second marriages is becoming just like a fashion, just changing the life partner like clothing. If there is a minor defect or mismatching people start thinking of changing spouse. This has become more often in this decade, however, this was not the case in the previous decade. But it is not a good idea to go for a second marriage just like that. One should go for this when there is no other option left in life. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Rajmathan Raj who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Chennai for Marriage



Siraj Shaik
Age: 47 Years


Kiran Jagtap
Age: 33 Years


Haresh Thule
Age: 39 Years

Member Profile Description of Rajmathan Raj, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000007368]


Total Photos of Rajmathan : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: my self 37 seperated because of working woman ego issue she never spend time with me she is moody type, but i always jolly type we had regular fighting because of ege. Now iam looking for non working woman who can spend enough time with me always happy enviroment i have some property at chennai and had regular income so i ur are satisfied with my requirement kindly contact me
Username RajMathan
User first name Rajmathan
User last name Raj
Birthday 16.06.1978
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Gender Male
Body type Muscular
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Tamil Nadu
PIN Code/ ZIP 600088
City Chennai
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children None
Height 5'8" (173cm)
Weight 155 lbs (70kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Tamil
Job EngineerManufacturing
Hobby cycling
Interests Athletics, Computers / Internet, Travel / Sightseeing
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Seeking children None, 1
Seeking hair color Black
Seeking eyes color Black
Seeking smoking Occasionally
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Engineering
Seeking ethnicity Hindu
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 30 - 39
Seeking height 5'4" (163cm) - 5'2" (157cm)
Seeking weight 135 lbs (61kg) - 190 lbs (86kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 296
Popularity 1.33
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date