Think twice before finally going for second marriage because this decision should not be taken in hurry. Many lives are affected with your decision of second marriage particularly if you have children. Children are also affected a lot by second marriage. Try to remain like friends because friendship can do a lot in a marriage relationship. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Fayaz fayaz who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Single Male from hyderabad for Marriage



Swaroop Singh
Age: 35 Years


Pammi
Age: 32 Years


Lovely Sinha
Age: 43 Years


Eeshhvar Prrathi
Age: 44 Years

Member Profile Description of Fayaz fayaz, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000000745]


Total Photos of Fayaz : 2
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: about me and my thoughts my thoughts women are beautiful coz god made them so with d mixture of ingredients like love care affection harmony mellowness sweet dedication loyalty humbleness forgiving and giving and she solid form of al those so she beautiful 2 c 2 know 2 feel 2 b with her shyness is her true makeup by nature all women speak a common language called magic her smile gives man an unknown peace and satisfaction and happiness men can make houses buildings but only women can make homes man raise armies but women can raise families man is strong women is strength men rule nations women rule hearts i can write more as these lines come come d depths of my hear as i feel so any that’s wat i feel about women but me i am fayaz age 28 5.8 into business i have Wat i wish for given by god and i have another me my romantic side of myself i wish to have my soul mate my another half my peace my love in my arms i would love to sit on d other side of candlelight dinner table than to b in bed with my lady i would love to sit in a long back chair in a chilled night at d fire place talking to my love rubbing her arms pals and legs to give her warmth and make her feel i am der for her always i would love to take walks in a beautiful evenings and watch d sunsets i wish 2 carry an umbrella in rain 4 her i would like polish her nails her toes leave romantic notes here and there in for her i would like to make dinner not to impress but to watch her smiling i wish to tell her how beautiful she is and bow beautiful is my life coz of her and how important is her presence in my life i like rose buds and like present them to her often play with her friend hair oil them before i could be a friend r her hubby i want e smile on her face there is plenty of this from where all this coming i am very very very romantic cant tell all this all for my wife

Username fayaz
User first name Fayaz
User last name fayaz
Birthday 01.01.1985
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Gender Male
Body type Athletic
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Andhra Pradesh
PIN Code/ ZIP 518518
City hyderabad
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'8" (173cm)
Weight 160 lbs (73kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Other
Religion Other
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, South Indian
Job business
Hobby travelling
Interests Animals/Pets, Computers / Internet
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India, Canada, United States, Australia, Fiji, South Africa
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Seeking children None, 1
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 55
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 675
Popularity 3.09
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Vivek Male 34 08.04.2018, 17:39:31
Laddu Female 27 12.06.2017, 19:38:01
Prasadreddy Reddy Male 42 17.02.2016, 23:15:40
Kawal Sahi Male 24 13.06.2015, 20:23:46
manu valmiki Male 36 14.02.2015, 17:25:21
Lartisha Leonard Female 32 02.01.2015, 04:10:11
Vibha KHANNA Female 34 23.02.2014, 14:49:46
Hamidel mehdi Female 31 29.11.2013, 09:03:55