Second Marriage is a great option when there is no other option left in married life and the first marriage gets unsuccessful or breaks. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Vikas Saxena who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Gwalior for Marriage



Ganesh Tripathi
Age: 29 Years


Amit Kumar
Age: 37 Years


Aman Sharma
Age: 26 Years


Garry Maan
Age: 27 Years

Member Profile Description of Vikas Saxena, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000008171]


Total Photos of Vikas : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I want to live and enjoy my new life with someone who understand me and also wants to live her life with a new way.....without knowing the past of each other....as she should start a new life with a new thinking and thought.....i also wanna live like a new legend, wanna brighten our life with a newborn sun..
Username Vicky1510
User first name Vikas
User last name Saxena
Birthday 15.10.1972
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Gender Male
Body type Athletic
Profile Created By Sibling
Country India
States/Province Madhya Pradesh
PIN Code/ ZIP 474001
City Gwalior
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children None
Height 5'8" (173cm)
Weight 150 lbs (68kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi
Job government
Hobby chess and making few self made dishes
Interests Astrology / New Age, Athletics, Computers / Internet, Museums / Galleries, Nature, Outdoors, Sports (Watching), Volunteer / Charity, Yoga / Meditation
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom, United States
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 or more
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 32 - 42
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 5'6" (168cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 140 lbs (63kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 288
Popularity 1.73
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
No registered member has seen this profile yet
However, many other visitors have seen this profile