Nowadays second marriages is becoming just like a fashion, just changing the life partner like clothing. If there is a minor defect or mismatching people start thinking of changing spouse. This has become more often in this decade, however, this was not the case in the previous decade. But it is not a good idea to go for a second marriage just like that. One should go for this when there is no other option left in life. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Moazim Gulzar who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Widowed Male from Lahore for Marriage



Sudipta Jana
Age: 24 Years


Ajay Mishra
Age: 28 Years


Rajan Babu
Age: 40 Years

Member Profile Description of Moazim Gulzar, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000009056]


Total Photos of Moazim : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: I am . years old widow and have three children, two daughters (the elder one is doctor MBBS is married and younger is 4th. year student of MBBS) and a son(3rd. year student of software engineering). I am living with my two children in my own house in lahore. I am looking for an educated, sensible women for only marriage who can love us and handle my home completely.
Username MZG
User first name Moazim
User last name Gulzar
Birthday 02.10.1958
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country Pakistan
States/Province PUNJAB
PIN Code/ ZIP 54000
City Lahore
Marital status Widowed
Children 3
Height 5'10" (178cm)
Weight 180 lbs (82kg)
Hair color Bald
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Punjabi
Religion Muslim
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Engineering
Known languages English, Punjabi, Urdu
Job Assistant Professor
Hobby reading books
Interests Astrology / New Age, Cars / Motorcycles, Computers / Internet, Cooking, Cricket, Music - Classical / Opera
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children 1
Seeking hair color Black
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd
Seeking ethnicity Punjabi
Seeking religion Muslim
Seeking age 37 - 50
Seeking height 4'11" (152cm) - 5'6" (168cm)
Seeking weight 135 lbs (61kg) - 165 lbs (75kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 334
Popularity 4.90
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Aida Azman Female 39 06.01.2018, 19:09:50
Kara Garrick Female 23 03.01.2018, 16:37:35
Waaheeda Shaikh Female 27 29.12.2017, 14:45:27
Robin Male 37 30.01.2017, 14:50:41
Amnaz Pam Female 42 30.01.2017, 01:01:28
Yasmin Female 38 29.01.2017, 10:59:39
Kausar Jahan Female 41 22.01.2017, 20:16:26
Frank Lusi Male 39 21.01.2017, 00:16:37
Rabaab Sayed Female 47 03.09.2016, 13:43:08