If one needs to find spouse for second marriage, one should be interested in various matrimonial profiles to find out the perfect match for the wedding. Refer to matrimonial ads in various news papers, consult the marriage brokers and search the matrimonial profiles from the Second Marriage websites like this one. Searching the profiles online from matrimonial web sites is found to be the best option to get a good life partner but one should be very careful while searching life partner online and strictly follow security and safety tips as given here in this portal. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Rajan Lengare who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Sangli,kolhapur for Marriage



Sunil Kumar
Age: 43 Years


Bharath Kannan
Age: 23 Years


Sufiyan Khan
Age: 35 Years

Member Profile Description of Rajan Lengare, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000009190]


Total Photos of Rajan : 3
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: i want simpel kind of women,job is essential for maintaning life style,respective,looking good,she is living with friendly,etc.nobody past claims in his life,i am single person in my family living with my mummy,only one son living with both side he is studying in 12 th science side ,looking very fair & healdy
Username rajendra123
User first name Rajan
User last name Lengare
Birthday 01.06.1967
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country India
States/Province Maharashtra
PIN Code/ ZIP 416416
City Sangli,kolhapur
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
Children 1
Height 5'9" (175cm)
Weight 155 lbs (70kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Education Graduate
Known languages Marathi
Job yes,mkt manager
Hobby music,long drive
Interests Music - Alternative, Restaurants, Shopping, Television / Radio
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Blonde, Brown
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Hindu
Seeking religion Hindu, Jain
Seeking age 40 - 45
Seeking height 5'5" (166cm) - 5'9" (175cm)
Seeking weight 120 lbs (54kg) - 135 lbs (61kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 372
Popularity 2.18
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Mariam Usman Female 25 06.11.2018, 08:35:48
Peace James Female 26 01.10.2016, 02:17:54
Terisa Jackson Female 35 27.09.2016, 04:14:52
Juliet Waga Female 37 23.09.2016, 11:30:56