Second Marriage is no more shocking word these days, people are opting for second marriage now just like that. When a couple has even little differences, they start thinking of separation and marrying again with a new partner. However, this should not be the case one should try its best to maintain and retain this relation without thinking of a Second Shaadi till the last moment. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Roy Ckk who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. So below is the profile for you:

Divorced Male from Singapore for Marriage



Srinu1001 Vasu
Age: 31 Years


Elango Elango
Age: 37 Years


Micheal Rana
Age: 42 Years

Member Profile Description of Roy Ckk, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000009611]



Total Photos of Roy : 0
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself - About me: A open minded person who strives to be the best in everything I do. A patient and good listener. Can be witty and playful with the right person. Enjoy the great outdoors and nature, the sun, sea, surf, and mountains.

Looking for like minded, matured and adventurous lady who enjoy nature and good company.
Username RoyCK
User first name Roy
User last name Ckk
Birthday 20.05.1966
Sign of the Zodiac Taurus
Gender Male
Body type Average
Profile Created By Self
Country Singapore
States/Province Singapore
PIN Code/ ZIP 144240
City Singapore
Marital status Divorced
Children 2
Height 5'4" (163cm)
Weight 130 lbs (59kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Gray
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Christian
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Chinese
Hobby Reading, chatting, people watching, swimming, cooking
Interests Billiards / Pool / Darts, Computers / Internet, Cooking, DIY, Food and Wine, Golf, Hiking / Camping, Martial Arts, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Outdoors, Reading, Sports (Playing), Sports (Watching), Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteer / Charity, Water Sports
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Hong Kong, Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None, 1, 2
Seeking hair color Black, Brown
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal
Seeking religion Belief in God, Christian, Protestant
Seeking age 35 - 55
Seeking height 5'0" (155cm) - 5'4" (163cm)
Seeking weight 110 lbs (50kg) - 130 lbs (59kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 213
Popularity 1.23
[Send message]  


Who registered members seen this profile:
No registered member has seen this profile yet
However, many other visitors have seen this profile