Think twice before finally going for second marriage because this decision should not be taken in hurry. Many lives are affected with your decision of second marriage particularly if you have children. Children are also affected a lot by second marriage. Try to remain like friends because friendship can do a lot in a marriage relationship. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Sandhyarani Kerehalli who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Divorced Female from Bangalore for Marriage



Sandra Muna
Age: 42 Years


Taba Ahmed
Age: 26 Years


Swathi Sawthi
Age: 60 Years

Member Profile Description of Sandhyarani Kerehalli, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000001678]


Total Photos of Sandhyarani : 3
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
A jovial, happy-go-lucky person who also wants to live every moment of life. Avid reader, shutterbug, globetrotter.

Looking for caring person without any issues


Username Lifeisbeautiful
User first name Sandhyarani
User last name Kerehalli
Gender Female
Birthday 09.01.1980
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Marital status Divorced
City Bangalore
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 560061
Children None
Profile Created By Parents
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Beautiful
Height 5'0" (155cm)
Weight 110 lbs (50kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Photography, Travelling, Reading
Interests Computers / Internet, DIY, Food and Wine, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Hiking / Camping, Literature / History, Movies / Cinema, Nature, Reading, Restaurants, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteer / Charity, Yoga / Meditation
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Engineering
Known languages English, Hindi, South Indian
Job Senior Software Engineer
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Male
Seeking country Australia, India, United States
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Occasionally
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Professional Course
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 35 - 40
Seeking height 5'5" (166cm) - 6'0" (183cm)
Seeking weight 155 lbs (70kg) - 190 lbs (86kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 69553
Popularity 134.99
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Manish Dhiraj Male 32 19.02.2024, 22:57:31
Shiva Male 24 15.02.2024, 20:44:22
Janaki raman Varatharajan Male 51 15.01.2024, 22:56:03
Sandeep Male 47 12.01.2024, 23:58:50
Sanjay Bhatia Male 45 10.01.2024, 12:40:19
Nandish Cn nandu Male 27 15.12.2023, 20:52:46
Aarav Male 33 01.12.2023, 16:07:58
Pujari Nagabhushanam Male 31 05.11.2023, 06:43:07
Balan Bala Male 31 01.11.2023, 23:22:04
Durga Prasad Male 24 31.10.2023, 14:05:52
Mohd Pasha Male 27 18.10.2023, 23:37:04
Bsmd Nadig Male 64 06.10.2023, 21:33:10
Sudhakar Reddy Male 39 20.09.2023, 02:50:37
Dinesh Shiva Male 30 05.09.2023, 17:27:47
Mukesh Agrawal Male 31 29.08.2023, 02:51:08
Pages : [1] 2 3 . . . 78 Next