Friends, second marriages really make people happy One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Jayant Dawande who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Nagpur for Marriage

Age: 42 Years

Sameer Khan
Age: 31 Years

Member Profile Description of Jayant Dawande, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000017896]

Total Photos of Jayant : 3
  View Photos Slide Show
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
I m an architect and interior designer from Nagpur. I m straight forward person and self depending.i like the who is match with my attitude and self depending and straight forward like me and understanding .

Username Jayant1078
User first name Jayant
User last name Dawande
Gender Male
Birthday 10.01.1978
Sign of the Zodiac Capricorn
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
City Nagpur
States/Province Maharashtra
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 440027
Children None
Profile Created By Self
Body type Athletic
Height 5'9" (175cm)
Weight 140 lbs (63kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Hobby Painting,movies,musics, travelling, hoteliing
Interests Arts / Crafts, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Cars / Motorcycles, Cooking, Cricket, Food and Wine, Gardening, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Movies / Cinema, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - New Age, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Religion, Restaurants, Sports (Playing)
Education Professional Course
Known languages English, Hindi, Bangali, Marathi
Job Architect and interior designe
Seeking gender Female
Seeking marital status Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None, 1
Seeking hair color Black, Brown
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education Graduate, Professional Course
Seeking ethnicity Hindu, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Arora
Seeking religion Hindu, Sikh, Non-believer, Other
Seeking age 30 - 41
Seeking height 5'4" (163cm) - 5'9" (175cm)
Seeking weight 100 lbs (45kg) - 140 lbs (63kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 1055
Popularity 2.57
[Send message]  

Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Roohi Female 35 15.01.2021, 20:00:14
Bhavika Female 35 18.10.2020, 10:00:03
Gudiya Rani Female 37 18.05.2020, 13:38:09