Second Marriage is no more shocking word these days, people are opting for second marriage now just like that. When a couple has even little differences, they start thinking of separation and marrying again with a new partner. However, this should not be the case one should try its best to maintain and retain this relation without thinking of a Second Shaadi till the last moment. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Ashfaque Mansuri who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Single Male from Mumbai for Marriage



Subrat Ray
Age: 49 Years


Ramesh Kannan
Age: 51 Years


Venkata kiran Chintha
Age: 39 Years

Member Profile Description of Ashfaque Mansuri, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000019140]


Total Photos of Ashfaque : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
i am 22years old guy, very weak due to financial issues, located in mumbai bandra west my number eight eight nine eight five five five six one three, i am very open minded guy looking for a women who can help me financially, for more info
Wanna spend some time too bored with alone life
8898555613


Username ASHFAQUE_MANSURI
User first name Ashfaque
User last name Mansuri
Gender Male
Birthday 07.10.1998
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Marital status Single
City Mumbai
States/Province Maharashtra
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 400050
Children None
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Slim
Height 5'7" (171cm)
Weight 105 lbs (48kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Muslim
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby To earn lots of money
Interests Animals/Pets, Cars / Motorcycles, Cricket, Cycling, Food and Wine, Motor Racing, Movies / Cinema, Music - Alternative, Music - New Age, Music - Rock, Nightclubs / Clubs, Shopping, Sports (Playing), Sports (Watching), Television / Radio, Theatre / Ballet
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education High school
Known languages English, Hindi
Job Working in call center
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 or more
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 18 - 60
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 1452
Popularity 3.77
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Titigood Loveone Female 60 06.02.2023, 14:38:17
Tnuh Victoria Female 37 08.12.2022, 18:22:34
Higginss Higgins Female 38 28.10.2022, 21:09:30
Mary Joseph Female 39 02.03.2022, 01:33:10
Brinda Female 40 20.02.2022, 21:30:24
Doctor Verma Male 34 23.01.2022, 06:10:15
Medi Ramesh Male 37 18.08.2021, 09:09:42
Roohi Female 35 14.01.2021, 15:00:20
Bhavika Female 36 15.10.2020, 21:48:03
Justin Chellappan Male 50 03.09.2020, 20:37:37