Second Marriage has become very common these days as compared to past years. People need to opt for second marriage in many cases such as in case of divorce, separation, death of spouse. Some time in case of spinster or late marriages people have to choose the life partner who is doing the marriage second time. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Mohan Advani who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Widowed Male from Delhi for Marriage



Shahbaz Ali
Age: 36 Years


Ali Khan
Age: 31 Years


Raz Sarkar
Age: 32 Years

Member Profile Description of Mohan Advani, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000020039]


Total Photos of Mohan : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
I am a person who is a loner. No one around. I love peaceful and carefree life without much hangup. Due to covid, my first inning failed , I would like to move on with, would be partner who posses positive attitude and an affectionate / loving personality . Would like to develop deep understanding and confidence with the partner as friend first. Interested, should not look at my age, must correlate my photograph because I lam much younger and even more younger at heart ,energetic and absolutely active. Otherwise well settled in life. So, is the partner should be young looking , smart ,sweat and friendly by nature and the one who I can depend on. More can be discussed once we converse


Username MohanAdvani
User first name Mohan
User last name Advani
Gender Male
Birthday 17.07.1963
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Marital status Widowed
City Delhi
States/Province Delhi
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 110092
Children 1
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Average
Height 5'5" (166cm)
Weight 155 lbs (70kg)
Hair color Other
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Reading
Interests Astrology / New Age, Reading
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi, Bangali
Job Self employed- consultant
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children 1
Seeking hair color Black
Seeking eyes color Black
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course
Seeking ethnicity Hindu
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 38 - 45
Seeking height 5'3" (160cm) - 5'5" (166cm)
Seeking weight 120 lbs (54kg) - 140 lbs (63kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 2824
Popularity 7.17
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Akivzo Young Female 27 19.09.2023, 19:43:30
Susan Wheley Female 41 12.09.2023, 17:05:45
Dimpi Ramfal Female 37 05.09.2023, 17:16:16
Ashiyana Ina Female 56 18.02.2023, 23:43:52
Titigood Loveone Female 60 06.02.2023, 15:15:34
Cynthia Ousman Female 28 04.01.2023, 00:57:24
Tnuh Victoria Female 37 08.12.2022, 18:51:20
Higginss Higgins Female 38 28.10.2022, 21:38:00
Celina Brian Female 35 04.09.2022, 00:13:35
Pamela Williams Female 27 11.08.2022, 23:50:06
Esther David Female 27 22.07.2022, 01:45:17
Chandrika P.P. Female 65 17.07.2022, 11:11:26
Jaffina Zaaya Female 29 23.06.2022, 04:05:44
Brinda Female 40 20.02.2022, 14:45:20
Pages : [1] 2 Next