If one needs to find spouse for second marriage, one should be interested in various matrimonial profiles to find out the perfect match for the wedding. Refer to matrimonial ads in various news papers, consult the marriage brokers and search the matrimonial profiles from the Second Marriage websites like this one. Searching the profiles online from matrimonial web sites is found to be the best option to get a good life partner but one should be very careful while searching life partner online and strictly follow security and safety tips as given here in this portal. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Ricky Awana who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Single Male from New Delhi for Marriage



Neeraj Sharma
Age: 43 Years


Syed Ali
Age: 48 Years


Amit Thakur
Age: 41 Years

Member Profile Description of Ricky Awana, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000020934]


Total Photos of Ricky : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
Am seeking a female partner like me ..... And share the material for which we are take a help of this website
And understand each other feeling situation .... This is the only hope
BTW I just describe my self down to earth person
Straight forward .... Hate liars believe in reality and catching other person feeling easily .... And more we talk when we plan to walk 🙂


Username Nitz01
User first name Ricky
User last name Awana
Gender Male
Birthday 30.01.1992
Sign of the Zodiac Aquarius
Marital status Single
City New Delhi
States/Province Delhi
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 110080
Children None
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Muscular
Height 5'9" (175cm)
Weight 150 lbs (68kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Hindu
Religion Hindu
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Writing lyrics / travel / dance / and depends on sorrounding
Interests Cooking, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Music - New Age, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Nature, Nightclubs / Clubs, Outdoors, Singing / Playing Instrument, Travel / Sightseeing
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Punjabi
Job manager at center ministry
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar, Vaish, Thakur, Asian, White, South-Indian, Other
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 20 - 75
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 6'6" (198cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 1075
Popularity 2.93
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Brinda Female 40 19.02.2022, 20:45:13