Second Marriage has become very common these days as compared to past years. People need to opt for second marriage in many cases such as in case of divorce, separation, death of spouse. Some time in case of spinster or late marriages people have to choose the life partner who is doing the marriage second time. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Anwar Siddiqui who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Single Male from Azizabad for Marriage



Animesh Mukherjee
Age: 56 Years


Rajiv Kumar
Age: 48 Years


Stephen Paul
Age: 24 Years

Member Profile Description of Anwar Siddiqui, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000021027]


Total Photos of Anwar : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
I am soft spoken, caring, sincere n hard working, i am trustworthy person like same.. Friendly nature. I want to be family man as i thing family most imp in life.. I would love to meet good caring women, I think meeting with you we could & would have lots in common to share to each other having a real relationship with you, you`ll find out that Im also very flexible as well so lets talk getting our views..


Username Anwarsiddiqui78
User first name Anwar
User last name Siddiqui
Gender Male
Birthday 10.12.1984
Sign of the Zodiac Sagittarius
Marital status Single
City Azizabad
States/Province Abbotabad
Country Pakistan
PIN Code/ ZIP 22040
Children None
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Average
Height 5'10" (178cm)
Weight 160 lbs (73kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Muslim
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Watching News, Discovery Channels, Actions Movies, Songs
Interests Computers / Internet, Movies / Cinema, Music - Alternative, Music - Country, Nature, Outdoors, Reading, Religion, Restaurants
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Punjabi, Urdu, German
Job Advertising Industry
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country Australia, Canada, Indonesia, Lebanon, Libya, Malaysia, Mauritania, Mexico, Mongolia, Morocco, Qatar, Russian Federation, Senegal
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children 4
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Khatri, Arora, Sunar, Asian, White, South-Indian
Seeking religion Muslim
Seeking age 25 - 40
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 6'0" (183cm)
Seeking weight 110 lbs (50kg) - 155 lbs (70kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 1353
Popularity 3.11
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Halima Abdel Female 26 08.07.2022, 22:42:39
Brinda Female 40 19.02.2022, 19:30:19
Valera Solomon Female 33 20.11.2021, 02:06:32