Nowadays second marriages is becoming just like a fashion, just changing the life partner like clothing. If there is a minor defect or mismatching people start thinking of changing spouse. This has become more often in this decade, however, this was not the case in the previous decade. But it is not a good idea to go for a second marriage just like that. One should go for this when there is no other option left in life. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Raam kumar who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Go through each and every details of the profile below:

Single Male from Chennai for Marriage

Sudipta Paul
Age: 41 Years

Tushar (raj) Patel
Age: 34 Years

Siva Krishna
Age: 41 Years

Member Profile Description of Raam kumar , Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000021939]

Total Photos of Raam kumar : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
I am 54 years old, never married , god fearing, homely simple person, living Chennai.
Looking for dating, intimate & long term relationship, marraige with a woman aged between 30 and 47.
Seeking love & to be in romance for the remaining life span.

Height:- 177cm
complexion: fair
Body type: athletic, Average,
Ethnicity : South Indian tamil
Marital Status: Never married

Username ramkumar51019
User first name Raam kumar
Gender Male
Birthday 05.10.1967
Sign of the Zodiac Libra
Marital status Single
City Chennai
States/Province Tamil Nadu
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 600056
Children None
Profile Created By Self
Body type Average
Height 5'10" (178cm)
Weight 190 lbs (86kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity Brahmin
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
Hobby music, yoga, workouts,
Interests Literature / History, Movies / Cinema, Music - Pop / R&B, Outdoors, Reading, Yoga / Meditation
Education Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Tamil
Job self employed
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking religion Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Belief in God, Buddhist, Humanist, Non-believer
Seeking age 30 - 47
Seeking height 5'0" (155cm) - 6'2" (188cm)
Seeking weight 85 lbs (39kg) - 190 lbs (86kg)
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 327
Popularity 5.53
[Send message]  

Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Tnuh Victoria Female 35 08.12.2022, 18:22:42
Higginss Higgins Female 36 28.10.2022, 22:07:45
Tala Ahmed Female 43 06.09.2022, 15:44:23
Celina Brian Female 34 04.09.2022, 00:09:17
Pamela Williams Female 25 11.08.2022, 23:37:45
Esther David Female 26 21.07.2022, 22:27:56
Valera Solomon Female 32 19.07.2022, 00:37:31
Halima Abdel Female 25 08.07.2022, 16:56:59
Jaffina Zaaya Female 28 23.06.2022, 04:30:57