Think twice before finally going for second marriage because this decision should not be taken in hurry. Many lives are affected with your decision of second marriage particularly if you have children. Children are also affected a lot by second marriage. Try to remain like friends because friendship can do a lot in a marriage relationship. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of R p Sharma who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. View the profile below:

Widowed Male from Jodhpur (8209176987) for Marriage



Arun Chauhan
Age: 36 Years


Ankit Sharma
Age: 34 Years


Pijush Bag (sanyal)
Age: 38 Years

Member Profile Description of R p Sharma, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000021942]


Total Photos of R p : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
I R P Sharma single widowed male 64 years from Jodhpur (Rajasthan) India (eight two zero nine one seven six nine eight seven) seeking any widowed, divorced, separated or unmarried bride for marriage ( eight two zero nine one seven six nine eight seven)


Username ATG
User first name R p
User last name Sharma
Gender Male
Birthday 01.07.1957
Sign of the Zodiac Cancer
Marital status Widowed
City Jodhpur (8209176987)
States/Province Rajasthan
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 342001
Children 2
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Average
Height 6'0" (183cm)
Weight 155 lbs (70kg)
Hair color Gray
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Brahmin
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Eight two zero nine one seven six nine eight seven
Interests Arts / Crafts, Cricket, Nature, Reading, Religion, Television / Radio, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi
Job Retired from govt job
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed
Seeking children None, 1
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally, Regularly
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally, Frequently
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Engineering, Phd, Doctor, Professional Course, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu, Baniya, Aggarwal, Punjabi, Khatri, Arora, Sunar, Vaish, Thakur, Asian, White, South-Indian, Other
Seeking religion Hindu, Muslim, Sikh, Jain, Anglo Indian, Belief in God, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Eastern Orthodox, Humanist, Judaism, Lutheran, Mormon (LDS), New Age, Non-believer, Protestant, Other
Seeking age 40 - 75
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 379
Popularity 7.78
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Tala Ahmed Female 42 06.09.2022, 15:43:27
Celina Brian Female 33 04.09.2022, 00:09:25
Pamela Williams Female 25 11.08.2022, 23:46:40
Esther David Female 26 21.07.2022, 22:37:27
Halima Abdel Female 24 08.07.2022, 16:56:53
Jaffina Zaaya Female 27 23.06.2022, 04:16:13