Friendship is a boon - Good Friends are very rare in this world. In case of Second marriage, one must learn to be good friend first. One should be ready to live in a friendly manner with spouse and then only the second marriage can be successful. The mantra to live the marriage happily and to make it successful is to be good friend of your life partner. One of the matrimonial candidate profiles of Vangati Venkat who is looking for second marriage is published below. Go through the habits, interests, lifestyle and personal details of this member to find whether you can be a good friend, soul mate and life partner. Check whether this person can become your good friend because friendship is must before marriage to live a happy life.

Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree) Male from Coimbataore for Marriage



Anand Kumar
Age: 32 Years


Prakash Behera
Age: 34 Years


Ram Kumar
Age: 35 Years

Member Profile Description of Vangati Venkat, Matrimonial Ad Profile ID#[0000002275]


Total Photos of Vangati : 1
[Send message]   Access closed for non members
PERSONAL DETAILS
About me:
Hi Friends, Here is short description of myself:
Native Thinker.

Strong Believer of Hindu Culture/Value System.

Respect to Woman/Womanhood/Motherhood/Feminine Qualities.

Divorced.

One Daughter 12 Yrs. Not Living with me.

Looking for a Soul mate in the age group of 40 to 45 with or without child.

Only Prerequisite I seek from my Soul mate is, should have been brought up culturally with good disposition towards Institution of Married Life.

Widow/Separated/Divorced in this order.

My Mail Id: ### v_venkat2505







Username vembuvenkat
User first name Vangati
User last name Venkat
Gender Male
Birthday 25.05.1967
Sign of the Zodiac Gemini
Marital status Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree)
City Coimbataore
States/Province Tamil Nadu
Country India
PIN Code/ ZIP 642001
Children 1
Profile Created By Self
PHYSIQUE & LIFESTYLE
Body type Average
Height 5'5" (166cm)
Weight 140 lbs (63kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Black
Ethnicity Brahmin
Religion Hindu
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Never drink
HOBBIES & INTERESTS
Hobby Reading, Watching Movies, travelling to natures gifted places
Interests Astrology / New Age, Athletics, Cars / Motorcycles, Cooking, Cycling, Gym / Aerobics / Keep fit, Literature / History, Movies / Cinema, Music - Classical / Opera, Music - Country, Reading, Religion, Restaurants, Yoga / Meditation
EDUCATION & PROFESSION
Education Post Graduate
Known languages English, Hindi, Tamil, South Indian
Job Private self employed consulta
DESIRED PARTNER DETAILS
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country India
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated(Waiting Divorce Decree), Widowed, Married(Muslim Religion Only)
Seeking children None, 1, 2
Seeking hair color Black
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker
Seeking drinking Never drink
Seeking education High school, Graduate, Post Graduate, Mannered
Seeking ethnicity Brahmin, Hindu
Seeking religion Hindu
Seeking age 40 - 45
Seeking height 5'0" (155cm) - 5'3" (160cm)
Seeking weight 110 lbs (50kg) - 130 lbs (59kg)
OTHER DETAILS
Registration date You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status Offline
Favourites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 1670
Popularity 4.47
[Send message]  


Registered members who saw this profile:
Username Gender Age Date
Lar Joga Female 42 19.01.2020, 16:05:52
Mariam Usman Female 29 04.11.2018, 10:05:42
Precious Drogba Female 31 25.12.2015, 13:15:55
Stella Anurak Female 50 18.09.2015, 12:05:46
Marisa Admk Female 32 02.08.2015, 18:56:48
Guru murthy Male 56 28.05.2015, 22:21:44
Vai Dehi Female 47 18.05.2015, 10:24:08
Epiphanie Gomel Female 27 17.03.2015, 02:06:15
Mona Female 34 15.03.2015, 00:00:37
Sansan Sansan Female 30 12.03.2015, 16:59:42
Later please Female 41 11.11.2014, 10:14:51
Fatima Abdel Female 31 04.11.2014, 18:35:39
Theja K b Male 38 09.09.2014, 15:03:55
Savitri Berman Female 45 03.09.2014, 17:01:09
Pages : [1] 2 Next